Today: $22.49

At other retailer: $35.67

Save $13.18 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Frolicking Frog Pull Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great service!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this as a gift for my niece. She hasn't received the gift yet (her birthday is next week), but I'm certain she will adore it. I know I was thrilled! And super quick service!!

    Read More
    Julie April 8, 2017
  • My 1 year old grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! My 1 year old grandson loves it! He pulls it everywhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser64608 January 7, 2017
  • Hopping fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This toy is a lot of fun. A imaginative way the frog rolls, making it look like it's hopping.

    Read More
    Lena January 3, 2017
  • recommend it, quality product.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very well made.

    Read More
    Christine December 28, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    It was the star of the party!

    Read More
    barb3 September 18, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping arrived just in time

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 24, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    love melissa and doug toys

    Read More
    wckcarol February 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    After reading the stellar reviews I bought this toy for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas. It looked great in the package but once he opened it and started trying to pull it around the "cons" became glaringly apparent. First of all, the string he has to hang onto to pull the frog is too short!!! And there's no handle or "ball" for him to grasp so he was naturally wrapping the string around his hand to pull it which practically lifted the toy off the floor. The pull string is no wider than a shoelace. My grandson is not tall for his age so I knew his height wasn't the issue. Also, the frog tips over at the slightest jarring or sharp turning; only stays upright when it is gently pulled forward or in a arced turn. Ridiculous. Don't waste your money. This toy will end up in the back of a closet or bottom of a toy box.

    Read More
    Mimi January 21, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality wooden toy and moves so cute when it is pulled!

    Read More
    MDM January 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for when she was 9months old. She is 17 months and really loves to pull it all over the house. This toy is so adorable!

    Read More
    Rece and the cakester July 30, 2014
  • Best Toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter absolutely loves this toy. She got it for Christmas this past year and can not get enough of it. She takes the froggie for walks around our building and to the park! Amazing toy!

    Read More
    Tricia May 11, 2012
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love this frog. Purchased as a gift and have seen it numerous times. It is too cute!

    Read More
    katysaysgoodvalue February 27, 2012
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    December 2011...this was a gift for my 23 month old grandson, he loves to pull toys behind him, we say he's taking them for a walk :o).....so he loves this frog and so did we, great craftsmanship and I love that the string was long enough that he could actually stand up straight while walking with it.

    Read More
    Nanny K January 8, 2012
  • daughter loves her frog
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My mom bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! The movement of the toy makes it look like the frog is hopping up and down! My daughter loves frogs and has several stuffed frogs, but this is the first one i've seen that she can pull behind her. Very cute!

    Read More
    Shanna December 26, 2011
  • Great Toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I gave this to my nephew and he loves it! He will pull the toy for hours and just loves seeing the frog follow him! Great toy :)

    Read More
    Ashley December 9, 2010
  • Great-granddaughter Loves her Froggie
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great-granddaughter absolutely loves pulling her froggie around behind her all the time. It was what she wanted and is very satisfying to her.

    Read More
    gi-gi May 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill F. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links