Today: $104.49

At other retailer: $107.42

Save $2.93 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leap Froggy 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall poor quality. The strings on the bumper kept coming off when we tied it onto the crib railing. The valances were really thin. The whole set just looked cheap.

    Read More
    Kelly Z. April 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the frog set. It turned out so cute for my baby boys room

    Read More
    Sarah G. February 13, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This has made his room amazing and so bright and cheerful

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 2, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this Bedding Set 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

    Read More
    saasaa1 June 25, 2013
  • Excited!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was identical to the photo and i am in love with it! Very happy with the choice ive made and the price is worth everything i recieved.

    Read More
    avandrese101 February 26, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Before placing my order I read the reviews about the product and several people weren't satisfied with it. I ordered the set for my grandson and I'm am satisfied. However, the placards for the wall was off. They were sewn a bit crooked, but not enough for me to return them. For the price I paid I wasn't expecting the highest quality, but I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely purchase this for a gift for someone.

    Read More
    dwhite4839 October 21, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few weeks now and I love it! It looks the same as picture and is good quality. Good price for all the pieces included.

    Read More
    janay21 October 18, 2012
  • A Happy Mother-To-Be
    Verified Purchase

    The was purchased for a baby shower, and the mother-to-be (who's creating a froggy room for her yet-to-arrive baby boy) was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    poohead September 22, 2012
  • Just Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I had search for months for the right bedding for my first grandchild. I had looked at this product on numerous times but continued to look. Once I finally made my decision I was still nervous because I had never ordered anything like this before and it was hard to make out exactly what it looked liked. When i received the packaged in the mail I was excited it was perfect and my daughter was delighted as well. She had no clue what I was gonna pick out...very pleased.

    Read More
    bethiepoo June 21, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this bedding bundle, the colors are true to the picture and we love that the quilt is made with different soft fabrics.

    Read More
    jolola66 March 15, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, the sheets for the bed are not really soft as I would like for a baby but its a minor detail. I'll definitely be able to decorate a room for the baby with this!

    Read More
    cows315 March 9, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to those depicted. Looks cute and goes well with other nursery decor. Wears well.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly December 17, 2011
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this set online and the price was fabulous (13 pieces cheaper than 9 at another vendor!) It was exactly what my niece had wanted. Shipped promptly enough it made it to the baby shower before I did!!

    Read More
    irishkatie55 October 29, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a good price, very fast shipping. Was very very pleased with product

    Read More
    wparker07 October 18, 2011
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it was even more pretty in person when I got it......My new baby is going to love it

    Read More
    nyccy96 October 17, 2011
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very unattractive; cost me $** to return but, I returned it anyway rather than be embarrassed as this was a gift.

    Read More
    dinasbaby1 August 22, 2011
  • nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated grandson room with bedding set. Wish that I could send picture to show you how good it turned out. Daugher-in-law was very pleased. Chocolate and green looks amazing together.

    Read More
    cadilady June 12, 2011
  • 13 piece bedding
    Verified Purchase

    it is very cute, theres lots of different fabrics used om the quilt as well for example the snails feel like faux sued and the cattailsare stitched on not just the fabric i would recomend this to anyone!! It also came very fast & i like the fact that shipping to canada wasnt outrageously priced!!

    Read More
    buggaboo11 March 1, 2011
  • Great Product, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Value is exceptional and the shipping with O was easy and quick! Colors are pretty true to what it looked like in the picture. The froggies are a fuzzy material and add a very nice touch to the comforter and bumper. The only issue I had is when washed the fist time everything wrinkled pretty bad even if pulled out of the dryer immediately. Wrinkles fell out quickly. Goes well with any color wood on the crib too. I'm sure our little boy will love it once he shows up :)

    Read More
    brittanyh15 November 17, 2010
  • baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Leap frog 13 piece bedding I ordered. Colors were just as pictured and was an incredible value after shopping all over. Came quickly and was just as I had hoped. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    momofmarble November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links