Today: $15.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladybug Soft Sole Leather Baby Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WALKNG BUGS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter,don't fit to small

    Read More
    Molly L. May 15, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Size is much larger than expected. Very cute.

    Read More
    shoperfect July 31, 2015
  • Ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    Fab shoes!! Stylish and children love to wear them!!

    Read More
    Stan December 18, 2014
  • More like a slipper
    Verified Purchase

    These are more like a slipper but they are extremely wide for an infants foot. Design and materials are lovely. I think I would be cautious recommending this because of the fit.

    Read More
    barlinc January 30, 2014
  • Runs way to big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes for my daughters 1st birthday so I ordered the 6-12 months size. They were HUGE! They would probably fit a 4 year old. Had to return them. They are cute though.

    Read More
    ocegueraandrea August 29, 2013
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps these were a return. Black marks in several places. Looks very cheap and will be difficult to put on child's foot the way they are cut.

    Read More
    rmb152 January 7, 2013
  • Cute and super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest little moccasin type shoes. I ended up ordering 2 sizes smaller than I needed. I kept the others so my granddaughter can grow into them.

    Read More
    hisdaughter2 September 10, 2012
  • Grrr
    Verified Purchase

    I'll stick to brands I know for now on. I hope my daughter can wear these being their way too wide.

    Read More
    babyagoo05 March 1, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute,will look so cute with the lady bug top and pant.Another 2 months and the weather will be warm in MS.

    Read More
    sugarmalatesta January 18, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of the soft sole leather baby shoes for a friend of mine's baby. The shoes arrrived quick and they are adorable! The soles are soft and they keep the baby's fees warm. I went ahead and purchased a second pair in a bigger size.

    Read More
    lcsa December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links