Read All Reviews for LA Baby Triple-laminated Cover Compact Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Practical, but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this to use as a dog bed for its waterproof qualities, however, I returned it because it was crinkly and noisy.

    Read More
    Alice M. February 25, 2017
  • Portable bed matress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and makes the pack in play as comfortable as a real crib!!

    Read More
    sueat103 March 14, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our pack n play perfectly.

    Read More
    kansaschick February 10, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I wasn't going to get by product any time soon after I read all the bad reviews of the delivery time. But it came I'm exactly when it said it was. I was glad it did.

    Read More
    addy1989 July 13, 2014
  • portacrib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this porta crib mattress. These are very hard to find in stores and was so happy to find this item and its snug fit! Exactly what we were looking for. It is much more comfortable for a napping baby than the paper thin one the Graco play yards come with!!

    Read More
    treecoco July 9, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Graco playard and fits perfectly. Very plush and comfy, wetness does not penetrate. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    chrissyallday February 25, 2013
  • Bought this for my dogs indoor playpen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dogs indoor playpen. Thick and firm enough for my three small dogs to lounge on.

    Read More
    crlyndavis December 17, 2012
  • great mattress padding!
    Verified Purchase

    its the crib i was looking for very hard to find one of those around here and expensive too this is great highly recommended ... would like it to buy it since she was a newborn ... but couldnt find it now its great to have it

    Read More
    monicg October 23, 2012
  • AMAZING PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    i love this mattress, it is durable and doesent soak water when being cleaned. it is perfect for the mini crib, i just wish it was easier to find sheets that fit it.

    Read More
    mhouse383 May 1, 2012
  • LA Baby Compact Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love this for the closet baby crib we are making. It fits perfectly and is a great way to save space. I love that it is small yet children of age two can still fit in it.

    Read More
    craftkennedy February 7, 2012
  • Serves a Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my Grandsons pac and play as e watch him often and I wanted the bed to be more comfortable than the thin pad it comes with:)

    Read More
    kamsgram1 January 8, 2012
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size. Did not know that baby beds came iin more than one size. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    coloradoron December 20, 2011
  • The mattress is what was need for the daycare.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress will be used in a daycare. Certain regulations have to be meet. This mattress meet all of them.

    Read More
    miniblessings October 29, 2011
  • LA Baby Triple laminated mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress but was very worried it would be folded in half as an other mattress on this site were said to be, but it was't. It fits perfectly in my Delta portable crib with no gaps at all. Very snug. It's very comfy feeling and feels like it will be around for a very long time. I love it! Would buy again.

    Read More
    angelacez July 19, 2011
  • Porta Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to replace the thin and almost non-existant mattress that came with the port-a-crib I purchased for my grandchild. I was surprised when I received this product within 7 days and was extremely happy with the quality of the generous 3 inch foam. This mattress fits the port a crib just the way it should -- its a tight fit -- just as it should be for safety and the sheet fits well too.

    Read More
    122250 July 28, 2010
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking a mattress for a baby trend playard for a long time and it fits perfect, my baby sleeps better on this mattress than in the hard one that comes with the playard.

    Read More
    korim June 21, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is thick - which is good to know babies won't be hurting their heads on the bars on the bottom of pack n plays. I think for the price - I am glad I went with this instead of the other thinner, cheaper plastic ones. This cover is VERY thick - nothing is getting through this! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the foam inside is not super soft. It is harder - but I don't know if this is because it is new or not? It fit my Baby Trend - Deluxe Nursery Center Playard, Serengetti perfect! I was surprised because I thought it might be a little too long - but perfect! And I am so glad I have it for when baby is older and we use it at the lake or friends etc... You wouldn't be able to fold this for travel though. Over all - a good buy, and great price here - I shop around for everything!!!

    Read More
    austinamy December 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joely c. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links