Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $187.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby Organic Cotton Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price,but is very firm

    Read More
    silviakiss November 19, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price and quality!

    Read More
    olygirlfromolytown July 14, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this organic crib mattress for my baby who's now 4 months old and she sleeps great on it. Takes all her day time naps effortlessly and sleeps soudly mostly thru the night. Love that it's organic. I hihgly recommend this rib mattress.

    Read More
    vendetta75 January 14, 2014
  • Just the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Has not been used yet. But fits the crib perfectly. And good price

    Read More
    toni57 January 1, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mattress at a great price! I like that it is organic and doesn't have patterns that show through the sheets. Fits our *** crib perfectly.

    Read More
    raa1103 July 2, 2013
  • I love this mattress

    This is an excellent mattress at a great price. It is comfortable and our baby is sleeping incredibly well. Especially love the fact that the mattress has no smell, and makes no noise.

    Read More
    mopipmonsey April 22, 2013
  • Great organic mattress at great price

    This is a high quality crib mattress far superior to the ones we have had for our other 6 kids. The organic cotton fabric is extremely soft and high quality and is water proof. We highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    valleyfamily11 April 14, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This looks to be a great mattress. We like the fact that it's organic cotton. It arrived in perfect condition and is going to be great for our new son.

    Read More
    ninetimes March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links