Today $128.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby Memory Foam Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great mattress, good quality and has been through three Grand-babies and counting. I would Definitely would order again and recommend.

    Read More
    omazelez December 14, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very pleased with this purchase. My son loves sleeping on our memory foam mattress but not a hard crib mattress. This was a deal for us.

    Read More
    Misty B. December 4, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is on our 3rd baby in 6 years and my husband and I joke about how magical it is. All of our kids have always slept through the night as soon as they started sleeping in the nursery on this mattress. It's held up amazingly!!!

    Read More
    emily614 November 26, 2017
  • Best Crib Mattresses!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once we replaced the old mattress in the nursery with this one, babysitting became so much easier. The grandchildren seemed to fall asleep quicker and nap longer on this mattress. It has been one of the top purchases for our grand babies nursery. after our grandchildren outgrew it we passed it on to a friend who has kept it going with her grand baby today!

    Read More
    mrsblb October 23, 2017
  • Great price good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice safe for baby for a great price

    Read More
    Melody A. October 16, 2017
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress 7 years ago and it has held up wonderfully! when it was new, my infant slept soundly on it and it was a snug fit in the crib frame. The vinyl cover made it easy to clean when the inevitable accidents happened. My daughter then used it on the flip side her toddler bed and slept just as soundly. Love that this is double sided for Infant and Toddler. Even after it's 3-4 years of use, it was perfectly fine to hand down to my sister who's baby is still using it.

    Read More
    Lauren M S. September 27, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Had this mattress for 3 years and it is just like new!

    Read More
    Claudia M. June 25, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    "Have twins! Mattress were an excellent value But most important an excellent product!"

    Read More
    Debra52 Z. August 20, 2015
  • It's ok..
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress does not seem any more comfortable than the baby one my son slept on right before. It has plastic as the covering and still seems pretty firm. Not worth the hassle of returning though.

    Read More
    kimberly g. January 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels old. The mattress squeaks, and its new, go figure.

    Read More
    Vanessa November 7, 2014
  • top quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. Have all ready recommended Overstock. Your customer service is superb!!!

    Read More
    crawfy August 1, 2014
  • Too big for fitted crib sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual mattress is great quality and easy to clean, but none of my crib sheets fit properly, and its just barely too large for the crib I have! It's such a hassle changing the seets!!! Next time I'll make sure to take better precaution getting the right size.

    Read More
    carole85 February 6, 2014
  • LA crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my toddler, so I'm using the memory foam side. My two year old likes it and it appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    jasmani May 14, 2013
  • Good Foam mettress bor baby.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand babies, when they come to visit, I like it because it feels solid with just the right firmness yet soft , does not feel like most plastic/form crib mattress.

    Read More
    cynthialiu88 March 31, 2013
  • terrific product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandson. It was perfect and the quality was perfect.

    Read More
    moonbeamannie November 30, 2012
  • Great baby product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great product for the price! Would highly recommend it to any parent.

    Read More
    oka8 July 24, 2012
  • LA Baby Memory Foam Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered another mattress through amazon and it was way to soft! I was reluctant to order another one online without being able to see it first but a friend recommended this and I'm glad I ordered it. It is firm, as it is supposed to be for infants. If you are expecting a tempur pedic for the toddler side you will be disappointed. A toddler mattress still needs to be firm so while this has a layer of memory foam in the toddler side, it is not like a adult sized memory foam mattress. I have not used it for long but my dd sleeps well on it.

    Read More
    rljlpeterson January 12, 2012
  • Great mattresses, great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my twins. They fit a standard crib snugly (as they should) and feel nice and firm for the babies. I noticed no issues with feeling springs--they feel like excellent quality mattresses. The memory foam side isn't what I expected--still quite firm--but probably within toddler mattress standards. Great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    aanonymous December 21, 2011
  • Baby seems to like it
    Verified Purchase

    The first mattress we got had a spring broken. I called O.com and they expedited a new one to me immediately. They also paid for the return of the busted mattress. Our daughter seems to like it.

    Read More
    wolfre12 November 25, 2011
  • LA Baby Memory Foam Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My baby had hard time sleeping in his own crib, so my husband & I had to put him in our bed. We noticed he slept well in our bed but not in his crib, at first we thought it was the fact he wanted us close to him. But I notice that on another bed even with us in it he wasn't sleeping very good. So I bought this mattress and it is wonderful! the only problem it might have is that the protective coat on the mattress makes it hard on the baby's skin (since the sheets are so thin) so I put a small blanket underneath the sheet and the baby sleep very well . He even slept through the night the first time on this mattress .

    Read More
    evam21 November 7, 2011