Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby Contoured Changing Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's really good quality for it's price. I loved it.

    Read More
    Marina L. December 31, 2016
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the contouring aspect of the changing pad

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 9, 2016
  • Excellent purchased lad we purchased this.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly for changing table. Love the color.

    Read More
    ladollie September 8, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Baby isn't here yet but it's set up. I can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser167489 June 9, 2016
  • Nice pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our church nursery changing table. It works great.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley February 25, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well on our changing table.

    Read More
    cvmd January 15, 2016
  • Nice changing pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad to replace the thin foam pad that came with my daughters changing table . Well made and no smell noted.

    Read More
    Loretta D. July 30, 2015
  • LA Baby Contoured Changing Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the changing table. Looking FWD to using it as the baby has not yet arrived.

    Read More
    spdybd November 4, 2014
  • Cozy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this changing pad. It doesn't have any smell like others have complained of with other similar products . It's perfect for changing baby. One of the best things is that it is made in the USA and meets all standards for a quality product!

    Read More
    jenndix1980 September 24, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized changing pad. Originally priced at over $70 which is outrageous and it's not worth that at all. It's just foam covered plastic for God's sake. But! It is a good quality changing pad that I'm sure I'll use for a nice long time.

    Read More
    awri3151 December 4, 2013
  • Great comfy pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is very comfy and easy to clean, bought it to replace a standard pad that came with our changing table. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    amsatin June 24, 2013
  • Disappointed but works for the space I had - 30"
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like by looking at the quality of the product, how thin it is, etc - It should be cheaper than what I even paid for it on overstock. I am glad I did not pay full price for this. For a basic changing pad, it will do. I just needed one that was 30" to fit on my dresser versus the standard size of 32" The cover I have for the 32" pad does fit this one

    Read More
    nikkipba March 22, 2013
  • Change Away!
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new first time parents and loving it! Great product. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    mattchoo February 9, 2013
  • Perfect for Nursery Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this changing pad and I am happy with the price that we paid for it. It fit our Graco Somerset changing pad perfectly. The quality of the product is better than I expected. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    telly81 January 7, 2012
  • Changing pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have an odd sized changing table dresser combo, and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    mackenzysmommy October 11, 2011
  • Perfect, quick and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The same than in the stores but the right size and a half price.

    Read More
    jmfgcervera October 10, 2010
  • Changing Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this changing pad. It fit my smaller Ikea changing table perfectly and size 32" changing pad covers fit this pad as well.

    Read More
    viviansmom August 25, 2010
  • Just Right!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son's new baby girl! It was a great buy, and was a good fit for the baby changer that I also purchased.

    Read More
    r1919 July 21, 2010
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a mattress pad that would fit my hutch/changing table. This one fit perfectly and it was cheaper! I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jennync February 24, 2010
  • Nicely padded
    Verified Purchase

    Serve the purpose. I put it on top of the dresser and put a nice towel on top of it. I wouldn't bother to buy the cover (overpriced). Towel is much cheaper and easier to wash :)

    Read More
    oeni January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links