Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49

At other retailer: $35.78

Save $7.29 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby 30-inch Cocoon Changing Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, Sturdy Changing Pad
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this changing pad. It's a nice large size for growing baby and comfy, soft and sturdy. Don't miss out on this one; it's a great item!

    Read More
    Elaine June 30, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job for the baby.

    Read More
    Carrie C. June 18, 2017
  • Changing pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Slips and makes you not trust it on the table.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this item yet. I purchased it for the changing table I am making for my first grandbaby. The size is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Fred S. November 29, 2016
  • Seam tore
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this changing pad for about 18 months, I though I would be able to use it with my second baby, but unfortunately, one of the corner seams has torn and the inside padding is starting to come out of the hole.

    Read More
    remodelove September 23, 2016
  • Perfect for small changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and size of this changing pad. It works well with the Ikea changing table I have, which needs a slightly smaller changing pad size than a standard changing table. Quality is great.

    Read More
    ashburnmom22 January 30, 2016
  • Solid Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to use for my new arrival!

    Read More
    Samantha R. December 30, 2015
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size sturdy, nice feel

    Read More
    lynne1102 November 6, 2015
  • very nice, works out so handy
    Verified Purchase

    very durable, glad I bought this

    Read More
    ecrowder October 23, 2015
  • Great changing pad at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My twin granddaughters love laying on this cushion! It sounds crazy but they just love laying on it and looking all around......unlike when they go in their cribs!

    Read More
    1sleeper March 13, 2015
  • just what we neeeded
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the pad for 4 months now and are very happy with it. Now that our grandson is on the verge of rolling over it gives us added reassurance that he will not fall off the changing table as soon as one of our backs is turned!

    Read More
    tomk47 February 6, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We are especially happy with the size, shape and quality of this changing pad. We were concerned how it would secure down to the top of a dresser and unbeknownst to us, it came with bottom straps and screws. We can rest assured it'll be in place firmly to secure our baby. We love the shape of this and its contour.

    Read More
    billiegirl1 September 10, 2014
  • Very soft and large
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected based on reviews. Very soft and large and comfy.

    Read More
    biyabiya786 August 30, 2014
  • Changing pad true to dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouoble finding a shorter narrower changing pad for an older changing table. This was as close to size as I could find. Dimensions were as specified. Seems to be very good quality and hopefully will hold up. Havent started using it yet but seems to be as described. if it holds up I would give it an excellant rating.

    Read More
    berry60 April 2, 2014
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet but it seems very secure. Cushion is thick.

    Read More
    desmariesykes October 4, 2013
  • Great changing pad
    Verified Purchase

    This will be prefect for my baby! Was a little difficult to find a changing pad cover but the Carter's super soft changing pad cover fit great.

    Read More
    bgmac9 June 19, 2013
  • Looks good and shipped quick
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. I haven't used it yet but appears to be a solid product.

    Read More
    teapot2009 May 19, 2013
  • Cocoon Changing Pad.... Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my soon to be Grand baby! Due January 2013! My daughter loves it! It's a good nice and perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    beretqueen12 December 9, 2012
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great changing pad for the price. It's contoured which is nice for holding in a newborn and quality is very good. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sanchi81 December 4, 2012
  • Perfect addition to change table
    Verified Purchase

    Was purcahsed to add to the sleigh style change table, also purchased from your site, perfect size match and made a great combination product which I know we will use for many years to come.

    Read More
    karleen2 June 19, 2012
Sponsored Links