Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.49

Was: $31.02

Save $6.53 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby 3-inch Compact Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was fine for a portable crib mattress.

    Read More
    mom of 3 August 2, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my 13 year old Boxer. Placed on top of a dog Cot. Had old zippered covers from large dog beds but a bathroom rug with non slip back would work too. Firmer then her last one, should have got the 2". Much better then the floor or concrete for a medium to large dog and cheaper then most large dog beds.

    Read More
    Paula M. June 18, 2017
  • Buying another for the new grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this for her new baby and recommended I buy one for my other expecting daughter!

    Read More
    rene2ron June 7, 2017
  • Recommend to anyone with a pack n play
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for a pack n play. Especially when in vacation. It would even be worth it to ship it to you vacation location so you know you're kiddo will slept the best they can in a pack n play!

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur May 30, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and great price

    Read More
    Kristina T. May 3, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This baby mattress was purchased as a dog bed. My dog loved it but it compressed after about 9 months so I had to switch it out for another bed to give it some time so it could inflate some. She is sleeping on it now & seems happy. I'm not sure how many times I can do this though.

    Read More
    ejb January 12, 2017
  • Works great, used for dog beds
    Verified Purchase

    Used covers from dog beds that stuffing had degraded. Mattresses do make noise so just put old blanket on top and dogs love them!!

    Read More
    sbarlow December 8, 2016
  • For Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    This item has worked well for our need.

    Read More
    Sara F. October 25, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my pack and play perfectly. My Shih Tzu Atticus is very happy with it!!

    Read More
    Carol W. July 14, 2016
  • Oma
    Verified Purchase

    Too thick, probably should have bought the two inch one, but nice.

    Read More
    J5281 June 28, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with porta crib.

    Read More
    pattib10 June 14, 2016
  • Mattress for Pack 'n Play
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress that's firm and fits perfectly into the P 'n P!

    Read More
    Margaret P. June 14, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    We ordere this for our new grandson because the mattress that came with the mini crib we bought was way to thin and couldn't be comfortable. It fit the crib and baby sleeps great.

    Read More
    michelle D. June 2, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I have used it for over two years as an additional mattress in a Pack n Play. Fits well, has been durable and firm enough for little ones.

    Read More
    cntrlme May 20, 2016
  • jj
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 inch matress was about 2 inches too narrow for my Graco Pack & Play crib. My eight month old grandson twice slipped in between the side of the matress and the web siding of the crib, almost covering his face with the possibility of obstructing his breathing. This is a very unsafe matress and should carry a warning label. I returned the matress.

    Read More
    OstkUser32500 April 7, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    love it because it adds more comfort when they are sleeping in the pack and play

    Read More
    dee3007 April 5, 2016
  • Awesome crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bought this mattress for my granddaughter. her mom says its the best mattress in their home

    Read More
    Bruce t. March 14, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This compliments the playard and makes it so much more comfortable for sleep

    Read More
    Mary H. February 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my portable crib perfectly!! Nice and firm!! We love it!

    Read More
    Veronica R. February 18, 2016
  • Made into dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great firm bed pad for my senior dog. Size fits well in any space as more narrow than typical dog bed while still being long enough for his 70lb frame.

    Read More
    grandmaor February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links