Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $59.04

Save $32.55 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA Baby 2-inch Compact Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • portable crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    madden0527 January 20, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something more than the crib provided. This was a perfect solution,

    Read More
    Linda N. December 10, 2016
  • Baby comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Sheets still fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser358156 August 7, 2016
  • Will do for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this mattress to be more like a mattress, not a pillow but for the price it will do.

    Read More
    Sharada W. May 28, 2016
  • nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great value -- got these in 2014 for the new cribs I had to get when feds changed crib rules for daycares, my kids sleep very well on them and they have held up perfectly in the 2 years since (yes am a bit slow in writing review)

    Read More
    bestbabysitterintheav April 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Made pack and play more comfy.

    Read More
    gotooover September 12, 2015
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress for a portable crib.

    Read More
    hunsy2 April 21, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daugher's portacrib. It's not a perfect fit as there are gaps on the sides but since the baby won't be moving around for awhile, I'll use it for comfort now and remove it later. Price was 10-15 dollars less than anywhere else I had looked so I'm happy.

    Read More
    twoofseven November 8, 2014
  • Nice thicker mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My original crib mattress was only 1" thick so this is much better.

    Read More
    marilynmoore August 26, 2014
  • Compact crib mattress is a perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the mattress great and size is great. You will be pleased.

    Read More
    childcare1413 June 5, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't sure where to find mattress that would fit the portable crib, but Amazon was the place and the mattress fit perfectly.

    Read More
    dal51las December 17, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and I like that a sheet was offered for sale with it.

    Read More
    maryannlahan February 25, 2013
  • prota-a-crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2 inch and the 3 inch thick mattresses as replacements for 2 vintage port-a- cribs. Fits perfect

    Read More
    graciea April 26, 2012
  • LA Baby Mattress for Pak'n'Play

    I ordered the mattress for the pak and play which is used at our house for our 2 year old grandson for once a week sleepovers. The mattress is covered with noisy plastic and the first night we used it, it woke him up in the middle of the night when he moved around. He then insisted that I stay with him - which I did. I was kept awake all night due to the loud "crinkling" noise of the mattress every time he moved. The size is perfect and it's much more comfortable than the covered board that comes with the pak and play but the mattress cover needs to be made out of a softer material. I rated it good - as far a value for money paid, accurate sizing and comfort but would not recommend it to anyone else because of the noisy plastic cover.

    Read More
    21222324 February 25, 2012
  • LA Baby 2-inch compact crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresss on my rather inexpensive pac and play was thin and hard this new one made sleeping so much better for my grandson whom I babysit 5 days a week. 2 inch thick was perfect .

    Read More
    olizzytish31 November 30, 2011
  • LA Baby 2-inch Compact Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks good but the baby hasn't arrived to try it yet so I don't know how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    bonsaipat November 29, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and fits perfectly. Great buy.

    Read More
    willpat26 November 29, 2011
  • LA Baby 2Inch comapct crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the purchase. - Excellent product

    Read More
    sofia08 October 8, 2011
  • Added to pack and play for softer sleeping surface
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out great for the pack and play. Orginally there was just a padded wooden surface, this added a nice foam for more comfort and better naps when visiting Bella!

    Read More
    cindyhenderson September 20, 2011
  • perfect size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just as described and fit very nicely. Was fast shipping from the company and would do business with them again.,

    Read More
    garden2006 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links