Today: $67.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kolcraft Pure Sleep Therapeutic 150-coil Infant/ Toddler Crib Mattress with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in crib good and seems comfortable for baby. My baby boy absolutely loves it. Th best I've bought so far and I'm on child #3.

    Read More
    Carrie C. July 23, 2017
  • No problems...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress now for 4 1/2 years and have had no problems. It's easy to clean and still seems comfortable. It wasn't very expensive so for the money it was a good deal.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved th price, quality and comfort for my daughter.

    Read More
    Joshua R. January 19, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Let's be honest, kids cant tell you if its comfortable and they don't sleep in their rooms anyway. It serves the purpose for the crib.

    Read More
    Katie H. June 14, 2016
  • Firm but supportive mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress will last for generations of babies. Excellent quality. Appears as advertised. I always use a mattress pad though, to protect and soften the surface.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • gma
    Verified Purchase

    He loved his new mattress makes napping easy

    Read More
    Shirley A. May 22, 2016
  • 4.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of concerns when I bought this mattress for my baby boy... would it be too hard where he wouldn't want to sleep on it, so soft that he couldn't roll over (when he was able), would it disintegrate away if he had a nighttime accident? I am happy to say after 8 mo he is sleeping soundly away through out the night with no complaints. Even when he has unfortunate accidents when stuff squeezes out his diaper, the clean up is painless; the outer layer is this soft material that liquid and stuff doesn't stick to but like a micro felt (?). I thought it was some sort of air mattress at first because it is slightly rounded in the middle. But it is much more giving than air; its like a pillowy material that cuddles rather than sinks, if that makes sense. He is turning in his sleep but not rolling into the sides of his crib All in all my son loves this mattress and i fell safe with how it was put together. Id give it 5 stars but its just too soon. I have to wait and see how it holds up when he starts jumping on it. It will probably be around for another 12-24 months before he outgrows it

    Read More
    Adrian Q. March 17, 2016
  • vp
    Verified Purchase

    good mattress at a fair price

    Read More
    Albert B. February 9, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks good, and perfectly fit in the crib.

    Read More
    Savitri H. January 1, 2016
  • Rays
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant mattress Quality all the way

    Read More
    Raymond w H. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Baby loves it...need I saw more.

    Read More
    Lori K. November 19, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good price - fair mattress. My grandson will not be sleeping on it every night so it is just fine!

    Read More
    shig August 11, 2015
  • Baby crib mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice mattress fit perfectly into the crib was easy to put sheets on. Seem to be very comfortable. I bought this for my granddaughter who is not quite here yet but soon she will be using it. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

    Read More
    Jean G. June 23, 2015
  • Baby Bed Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 17, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and comfortable

    Read More
    Susan O. April 23, 2015
  • Dog mama
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my labrador retriever. It is perfect for him.

    Read More
    blueturtle April 22, 2015
  • crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this for my niece she said it is the right fit.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 11, 2015
  • Newborn ready
    Verified Purchase

    For newborns this mattress rocks.

    Read More
    Set January 6, 2015
  • Kolcraft Pure Sleep Therapeutic 150 Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived to my home undamaged and as specified. I bought this mattress for my baby's crib. I have bought this mattress for my other two boys for their cribs before and was satisfied with its performance and durability. Lasted through the crib conversion to toddler bed.

    Read More
    tracylocks July 29, 2014
  • affordable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to use with the Minnie Toddle Bed. It fit perfectly and is good quality. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    sandylynn98 July 24, 2014
Sponsored Links