Today: $14.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kel-Gar Tubbly-Bubbly Faucet Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    It has a small, round back and did not fit over the faucet. Sad, bc my son loves the hippo. Kept it for the pool.

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 17, 2016
  • kids
    Verified Purchase

    do not do what i thought it does

    Read More
    jose p. May 2, 2016
  • Safety first
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the cute Hippo as a birthday gift for my one year old grandson. He loves it. Great gift item. Good protection for active babies.

    Read More
    Angelia M. August 20, 2015
  • definitely baby proof!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Baby has already bumped it several times with no injuries. This does not come off easily so don't wait until the last minute to remove it. You may get frustrated. The good news is that the baby will be unable to remove it.

    Read More
    Kim J. May 29, 2015
  • Hate
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't work in my house, apparently if your fosset is all one piece it wont work. I'm sending it back

    Read More
    Fawn G. May 28, 2015
  • Hippo full of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughter. She loves the Hippo and when you add bubble bath to it , it makes bubbles. Since it makes her laugh as she gets clean I could not be happier.

    Read More
    judy2014 January 5, 2015
  • fun but didn't fit my regular faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    good but it didn't fit right. I kept it just in case we fix the faucet and get a different one when we remodel our bathroom.

    Read More
    ira09 December 27, 2011
  • No thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something soft that if my son bumped his head on it wouldn't hurt. This was not soft. It is a hard plastic. It says it will make bubbles but I thought that was a joke as well. Also it didn't fit on my faucet because of the lever on my faucet that you lift to use the shower. I do not recommend!

    Read More
    wetz3 December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie M. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links