Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keekaroo Peanut Changer Diaper Changing Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best invention ever
    Verified Purchase

    THE ABSOLUTE BEST CHANGING PAD. mamas please invest in this amazing changing pad.

    Read More
    Eva H. May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to clean. Has been peed on more times than I can count and I am so grateful for the easy cleanup.

    Read More
    Ryan m. August 19, 2016
  • BEST changing pad - Totally worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    ok, so I am one that can justify anything, and this purchase was justified with, well, a "regular" changing pad is $35 + changing pad covers, would need 2-3 at $10 - $20 a piece, that is like $75 right there. Plus adding the extra chore of changing the covers and laundry etc etc. I have a modern gender neutral nursery with mostly primary colors, but with turquoise instead of reg blue, and turquoise being the "main" color (curtains, rug, pouf) so I loved the idea of being able to JUST put this on the dresser and that it accented the room instead of an ugly mess. Also, I am just using a regular dresser, not a "changing table." What I did NOT realize, is how much I would use it other than changing. This is a great naked-time-after-bath (or whenever) mat. I just laid a towel down on it, gave him a couple toys and he could get some air and I didn't have to worry about him soaking through a towel onto a bed. Also, I loved that I could carry it downstairs and have available in different rooms. My son is now over 2 and the matt is in perfect shape, just as good as the day I got it. It will EASILY last through another child, and will likely retail value for eventual resell. Seriously, LOVE IT.

    Read More
    theangel929 December 29, 2015
  • Patti Kemp
    Verified Purchase

    I have a day care and was tired of replacing the changing mats about every 3 months. This one is awesome and will be the last one I have to buy. My children really like the softness of the mat as well.

    Read More
    Patti K. December 19, 2015
  • Best Changing Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a great changing pad. Once your little one starts kicking and getting more restless this pad had plenty of padding to keep them from hurting themselves. We have two and love them!

    Read More
    Daniel F. November 25, 2015
  • Best investment
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to spend so much on a diaper changing pad. But as a daycare mom, I was going through one flimsy pad a month. They would rip and tear. This has been the best purchase. It holds up so well, cleans up so well. This has lasted almost a year, and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Kelley P. November 8, 2015
  • Changing Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Easy to clean and is a great addition to my changing area.

    Read More
    pathwalker June 30, 2015
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth it for the sake of laundry. Our son surprises us with some peeing mid-changing often enough that I can't imagine having a changing pad with a dedicated cover (or 2) that I'm constantly laundering. However the laundry didn't disappear completely. ..the changing pad is too cold to the touch as-is for my baby's taste. So we cover it with a receiving blanket. But I have a ton of those and they are cheaper than traditional covers so in the end I do less loads of laundry.

    Read More
    k8erst8ers April 21, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I love that it wipes clean. The size is nice. The thickness is nice. I would recommend this product to other parents.

    Read More
    poptartlove September 26, 2014
  • Break away from traditional changing pads
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfy and sturdy changing pad in a cheery, fun color (I went with cherry red). It is not fussy and I do not need to worry about washing covers after any accidents. I simply wipe down the pad to clean it without having to deal with any laundry fall out. I am pleased with this addition to my daughter's nursery and the price through overstock.com made it a great value.

    Read More
    trixieincharge August 20, 2013
  • Best changing pad
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pad after dealing with a standard one and covers with our first child. Easy clean up and hassle free. Aqua is true to color on screen.

    Read More
    cassenna84 August 16, 2013
  • Thick High Quality Changing Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the aqua pad...stunning color. The changing pad is thick with well designed contours and with just enough softness to comfortably hold baby. It appears to be impermeable to moisture and comes with a wide and substantial belt. Great product.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 August 16, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this yet, but seems like it is going to work perfectly on top of our dresser for a changer. Cleans up very nicely.

    Read More
    abbey657 June 4, 2013
  • Love the product - colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this product I would go to the manuafacturers site and look at the video of the product so you can see the colors. THe colors on this site are not accurate of what will actually arrive making it hard to coordinate nursery decor. The product is amazing though!!

    Read More
    rachel54321 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joyful5 November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links