Today: $59.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keekaroo Cafe Booster Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful safe item for your precious toddler

    Read More
    Jdhtodd August 10, 2016
  • Good, but not what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is disabled, so we ended up getting an actual feeding chair for her.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, love this seat. My daughter is comfortable sitting in it. The straps are a little tricky to redo when you wash them but so easy to remove and wash. Wipes down really well and everything comes off easily, does not stain even though it's a softer material. My SIL purchased for my nephew as well. Great product.

    Read More
    Kayla S. March 31, 2015
  • Sweet chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have honestly never heard of this brand until I was on the market for a booster seat. I'm glad I found it because it is everything I was looking for in a booster, except, like most boosters, it could have a higher back. It's soft, has a 3-point harness, and it's nice to look at. It was very easy to install and fits our odd seat shaped chair. Very nice price compared to other brands that do not offer this comfort. My son love to sit in his chair so I imagine it's quite comfy.

    Read More
    suzzy1002 November 14, 2013
  • Cool booster
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy for your little one. Be sure to flip it up and clean under it, because lots gets through if you have a messy eater. We got it so it wouldn't scratch our new wood dining set. The cherry color is cheerful and gender neutral. Three point harness not the safest, but better than nothing, and my kid has to ask to get us to undo it, so it seems to work fine.

    Read More
    atlantachica February 10, 2013
  • Low back and difficult straps
    Verified Purchase

    The back was lower than I had hoped so when child leans back he is only supported by the dining room chair he is in - and it causes him to slouch. The lap straps are also lower and really only fit across legs- not waist- making escape easy. Plus they are pretty easy to unlatch by any toddler. And there is nothing to keep lap straps from falling back through the holes every time. That being said, I love the color( we got green) and I love that it is softer than most types. My child is really active and needs a chair that is a little more restrictive :) . If your child is better at sitting still and you do not need to rely on the straps - this one us probably fine. But for the price , I believe there are better ones.

    Read More
    mamasopinion February 3, 2013
  • keekaroo
    Verified Purchase

    From the first day that my son (8 months) sat in this booster he has 'Loved it'. This booster allows him to sit at the dinner table and be part of every family meal. Really easy to clean after each meal. His older (5 yrs) sister has try it out and she says it comfortable seat.

    Read More
    topan July 24, 2012
  • Pricey, but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a booster type seat to replace my 20 month old son's highchair. Mainly because I was up to here with cleaning food from every nook and cranny of that hight chair seat/legs/armrests!! Everything I saw seemed to be essentially the same thing I already had, minus the legs. I wanted something simple, comfortable, safe, and easy to clean. This fit the bill. It's expensive (not sure why considering it's just a soft molded Bumbo style seat with some straps), but my son really likes it. It is significantly easier to wipe down. The nylon straps still get dirty, but if you're quick the wipe them, it's not too bad. It also fits nicely in our dining room chair and saves so much space not having that huge highchair there. Overall, I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    beachbaby482 March 20, 2012
  • Love this booster seat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this booster seat for my 4 year old daughter. I got it in the chocolate color to match my brown leather seats. It's so easy to set up and to use the seat belt. I don't understand why some other people complained about them being to short because if you set it up correctly than you shouldn't have a problem with anything. It was very easy to attach to the chair and use. Its very easy to clean up, and my daughter loves it. Its super comfortable and not hard like most booster seats. I love the material! I'm going to order another one now for my son :) it's definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    mandyv88 December 16, 2011
  • perfect for 2 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our increasingly independent granddaughter. She loves her seat and we ordered a second one for her home. The comment about the straps applies as we tuck then in as she does not need them. Easy to clean and she spends a long time at the tale not only to eat but for playdo and puzzles. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    funnyface1920 November 25, 2011
  • Great booster
    Verified Purchase

    Great, basic booster seat. Inconspicuous, seems comfy, easily cleaned, attaches/detaches quickly. Still being used by our tall three-year-old, and we'll likely be buying another for our youngest soon. Very happy w/this purchase.

    Read More
    fromhome November 7, 2011
  • We LOVE our booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this seat! Even though my 2 year-old appears to be able to unsnap the belt, he stays put for the entire meal and it's a perfect alternative to a highchair. Very nice to look at as well! :)

    Read More
    edithaug October 20, 2011
  • Booster Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a smaller home. So the highchair I was using was too big and bulky for the dining room area. I went online to browse for booster seat and came across the Keekaroo seat. I ordered the product and I love it. My little girl is almost two and this is perfect for her to sit in and learn table etiquette. I bought the brown seat to match me dining room so it bascially camaflouges. The safety features are also wonderful. I love this seat and I would highly recommend it

    Read More
    immusuni30 September 29, 2011
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product - cool, funky, uncomplicated, easy to clean... And Overstock delivered within days to the UK. Most impressive.

    Read More
    happyclap April 14, 2011
  • great booster
    Verified Purchase

    This booster is made very very well and is super easy to clean. I have a very messy toddler and we had a portable booster seat that was made out of a nylon type material and any spills on it didn't come out very well and it absorbed smells. We didn't want a hard plastic booster because we didn't want our chairs scratched up so this is as close to the best option out there. Its very comfy, cleans easily, and is a great height for our 2.5 yr old daughter. Your chair seat bottom needs to be fairly flat (without any dips) and have a standard back in order for it to really strap properly. We ended up buying a cheap chair at Ikea as our current chairs are modern and didn't accomodate any seat straps well so that is another option if you find your chair doesn't hold the seat very well. That is a problem with any of the boosters really. Overall great booster I'd recommend to my friends!

    Read More
    efahner March 9, 2011
  • Great Booster
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, durable and easy to clean. Seat belt latch can be kinda tricky

    Read More
    markjen1 December 17, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    True to online description. Lime is very vibrant! Good overall purchase

    Read More
    29483 November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links