Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo Bassinet Long Eyelet Bedding Skirt Set-Neutral

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worth the money, pristine condition.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was a bit disappointed with my purchase due to the sizing, I will definitely buy from your site as the customer service agent Erick was superb and efficient.

    Read More
    feinberg January 4, 2013
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is fine for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot on it anyway because I don't have grandkids yet. However, one of my daughter's friends just had a baby, and I'm going to loan her the bassinet to use until she feels comfortable leaving her 5 pounder in the baby bed - where he looks lost!! I plan to make this an "heirloom" that we use with all of our grandkids and then pass it on to my daughters for their grandbabies. It remains to be seen whether it will withstand the test of time. I also ordered the mattress cover and a couple of sheets, but they have not come yet. I'll let you know how those work out.

    Read More
    doctorjj November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Bassinet Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have the specific type of bassinet that this bedding was made for, however, it still fits beautifully. It is nice with good drape and light weight fabric. I almost bought another in case this one gets stained.

    Read More
    lovelyradish July 13, 2012
  • Pretty & perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bassinet skirt is exactly what I was looking for. I could not have purchased the material to make the skirt at this price. The skirt is just like it is pictured online. When my children were babies, we couldn't afford much, and didn't have one. So buying this for my first grandchild was special. I also changed the bows for colors appropriate for the nursery. When I arrived at my daughter and sil's house, they opened to door to find the bassinet sitting on the porch with a note that read, "Dear Mommy & Daddy, I can't wait to sleep in my pretty bassinet. Thank you for getting ready for me. Love, Quinn."

    Read More
    sleepingr8 June 26, 2012
  • Bassinet Skire
    Verified Purchase

    was delighted to find this product which was identical to one I had already purchased at one half what I had paid. Needless to say, the one I had already purchased was returned. This was my first purchase from your company and I was impressed with your prices, your quality, and the exceptionally fast delivery.

    Read More
    terd01 June 13, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a little too big for my old bassinet. Please check your measurements. Did not realize that "Jumbo" really means "Jumbo". Returned it without any hassels. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    leanne69 March 24, 2012
  • Eyelet is perfect for a little girl. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My bassinet is 42 years old. I could not find a skirt that would fit it until I ordered this one. This will be the 5th grandchild to use the bassinet. So I was thrilled to find a skirt to fit it at a very reasonable price. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    eli5 August 16, 2011
  • great, but a little big
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect--was going to sew my own but this was cheaper, easier, and so much less stress! So glad I went ahead and bought this so I could focus on other things before baby arrived. I would go with the smaller one if I were able to choose again, but it still works.

    Read More
    bhs2011 June 29, 2011
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I am borrowing a bassinet from a friend and wanted to make it feel new for my daughter. I didn't want to spend too much either since she was only going to be in it for a month or two and found this. Not too girly, and simple. I wasn't able to use the hood cover since the bassinet I was using didn't have one but that is ok. I removed the bows and tucked the extra fabric under the pad and it works. It is big for my bassinet but I am happy with my purchase and it makes me feel like I am giving something new to my little honey.

    Read More
    lkerley June 7, 2011
  • Fits!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an older bassinet and couldn't find a liner to fit it. This fits which is great and the price was good too. The only thing that doesn't completely fit is the hood part. It stretches all the way over almost... but I don't think that we will be using the hood too much anyway. Definitely great for older bigger bassinets!

    Read More
    mrshoot March 22, 2011
  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older bassinet (about 30 yrs.) still in good condition but with a frilly girls' skirt.The newer bassinets are smaller & the skirts are short. I ordered this one & it fit perfectly. Now I have a comfortable bed for my new grandson.

    Read More
    destar March 22, 2011
  • Jumbo Bassinet Long Eyelet Bedding Skirt Set-Neutr
    Verified Purchase

    Like previous reviews, I also have 20+ year old bassinet that was purchased for my kids. I now have grandbaby. It was important to me to be able to restore. It fit pretty good, just a little long for mine at least, but otherwise perfect : )

    Read More
    maggy0 December 23, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for an old, very old, 20 + yr. old bassinet and was very pleased with the fit and quality of the product. My 1st grandchild is enjoying sleeping in a bassinet with such a lovely cover.

    Read More
    brandler1 August 26, 2010
  • Bassinet Skirt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great item that saved me alot of extra work! I have a very old wicker bassinet and I knew I would have a hard time finding the exact skirt set for it, but I hit silver with this one. I had to add some pink satin to the hood and a pink satin longer skirt under the eyelet one. It came out beautiful for our first grandchild! Thank you Overstock for saving me time and most of all $$$.

    Read More
    cherish48 February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links