Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jolly Jumper Deluxe Sneek-a-peak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item for colder weather
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great for keeping baby warm in cold weather. I do not zip it over the baby's head as seen in the picture.

    Read More
    shelly m. July 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with easy access! Keeps the drafts out and warmth in! Easy to apply and clean. Would recommend this for all car seats during the Fall and Winter months. Less blanket bundling required allowing the infant to move. Highly recommend. A good investment.

    Read More
    Katrina W. May 21, 2017
  • Best cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this car seat cover .. I've used it for. It's my kids now and I love how it stays on the car seat without overhearing the baby

    Read More
    vivian n. March 13, 2017
  • Small opening
    Verified Purchase

    My month old constantly got stuck when I tried to get him in and out of the small opening. I eventually returned it.

    Read More
    DeLoris D. December 16, 2015
  • keep warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to be the baby ready for cold weather

    Read More
    Francisco A. October 30, 2015
  • Great Car Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a colder climate, I needed something over my baby before I could take her outside. This is perfect. It fits snugly over my Britax B Safe carseat and keeps her warm. The zippers did stick for a little while, but are working better now. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Melissa A. April 21, 2015
  • Tiny Baby Boy
    Verified Purchase

    It could not be used immediately because of his size, but now is used and he seems to be pleased with it. A newborn can't have his little face fit the hole.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 April 21, 2015
  • This jolly jumper cover is great ease of use
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use for travel, don't have to bundle with a lot of blankets like before.

    Read More
    saunky January 7, 2014
  • Fits my Graco 32!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It fits well and keeps my baby nice and warm inside. Great buy!

    Read More
    l1byrne November 12, 2012
Sponsored Links