Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jeep Traveler Tandem Double Stroller in Spark

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product! Compact and Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched double strollers for what seemed like forever. I have a nissan sentra with a small trunk so I needed a compact double stroller! This is perfect! It folds up really well. You don't have to take everything apart like other strollers for it to be compact. I was a little worried by the pic on here that it would stand out like a sore thumb with all that lime green. It's much better in person with the black mixed in! Very stylish! It was very easy to put together. Less than 10 minutes to snap everything on. My 18 month old loves the steering wheel. Our Graco Snugride fits perfect in the back. It is smooth to push around, and we love the adjustable handle bar. The adjustment is subtle but just enough for me and my husband. I'm short and he's tall. Overall, all my research paid off! I love this stroller and was beyond impressed with the product I received.

    Read More
    thesavants08 October 11, 2011
  • Jeep Traveler double Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful double stroller. It's a little heavey for my wife but it okay. Can be folded to smaller even than my current single stroller. It is a little tricky to fold at first but once you know how to do it, it becomes easier. Happy purchase experience overall.

    Read More
    willyu April 24, 2012
  • Awesome stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got our double stroller..setup was a breeze, even at 8 months pregnant! Bought a stroller previously but it barely fit in the trunk of our Chevy Cruze so returned it, the measurements on this are smaller so figured we'd try it out..fits in our trunk wonderfully with room left over! Our 16 month old loves the steering wheel already! Very excited to use it when the baby comes! Impressed, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone!!

    Read More
    ashleylaura February 3, 2012
  • Excellent stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift to my daughter and her husband...they originally wanted a sit and stand stroller but I saw this and felt it was a better option because of the sturdiness, the fact it compacts down for storage, and the safety issues and convenience of having two seats. It arrived two days after I ordered it and was very easy to put together. My grandson (who was 19 months at the time) LOVED the steering wheel on the front seat. My daughter and son-in-law were very impressed with the ease of pushing the stroller and how lightweight it was. I would recommend this product very highly.

    Read More
    theka6195 August 2, 2011
  • Good Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I did not like about this stroller is that the back seat for a rear facing car seat does not click in, it has a strap that goes around it. It would also be nice if it came in some other colors but other than that good quality. Rolls good and turns good.

    Read More
    dweherley April 17, 2012
  • What I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent, affordable stroller. My top three requirements for a double stroller was compact, light weight, and easy steering. All things considering, I am very happy and more than satisfied that this Jeep Tandem met my needs in those three areas. I'd order this stroller all over again.

    Read More
    wiltonfamily November 15, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product, easy to manuver, fairly light weight, trendy style!

    Read More
    tbag7 September 28, 2011
  • Kathleen from Boston
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for two of my grandchildren that I watch; it has been sturdy but very hard to steer as well as heavy. I had hoped per prior reviews that it would have been easier to use. Next time I will actually try it in a store prior to buying on line.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. November 10, 2015
  • Love this stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love this stroller, it is not too bulky.

    Read More
    Melissa D. January 26, 2015
  • Stroller tunnel syndrome?

    Is there such a thing as "stroller tunnel syndrome"? It looks nice, but steering this stroller is almost impossible. My forearms ache for days after an outing. On the positive side, it fits easily into our not-so-big trunk (Mercedes Benz C280).

    Read More
    kyhomemaker May 18, 2014
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works well but there are two negative things about it. FIrst when you have the child seat in back it pushes forward on the front seat which can be a little annoying for the child seating up front. Secondly the chair when folded up does not like to stay folded up at times. It just unfolds on its own.

    Read More
    ericfitch November 13, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a newborn and a 20 month old. This stroller is well built and makes our daily walks so much fun! Great price too!

    Read More
    jekibecki November 6, 2012
  • Colorful and compact stroller.
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller was easy to assemble. It is compact. It's narrow for shopping in stores and easy to control.

    Read More
    estes123 October 17, 2012
  • Not for us
    Verified Purchase

    While this stroller was very compact, which is part of why we bought it, it was very difficult to push. I am 5"1 lil over 100 lbs and had a very difficult time with anything outside of flat polished floors; my husband also had a very hard time maneuvering this green monster. We loved our single jeep jogger so we bought this double but it's not a jogger and you can tell by maneuverability. This stroller is good for the mall or shopping trips but definitely not for outdoor activities

    Read More
    ash0527 September 27, 2012
  • Very hard to stear.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stroller but as you put the weight of your toddler up front it becomes very hard to stear. I was disappointed because everything else about the stroller is great,everything but this very important thing, stearing.

    Read More
    sweeterneater September 4, 2012
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stroller, it looks great, fits the infant car seat and my toddler great (she LOVES to play with the wheel and that she can climb in and out herself!) the chest straps are thick, which is comforting. Fits great in my Camry and assembly was simple. Its heavy but that's expected with a tandem but it's very smooth to push. Only downfalls are the access to storage underneath, with the carseat in there you have to move a kid to get to anything and be sure to put your things in before you load them up. And I wish there was another cup holder with a little extra storage for phone/keys but that's no big deal, the stroller is great and highly recommended!

    Read More
    ljl88 August 29, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Third twin stroller I've had since giving birth. I love it the best. Just don't run with it. LMFAO!!!! Great product overall, good amount of storage in bottom. Easy assembly

    Read More
    mexirella July 7, 2012
  • this pram is perfect for toddler and infant
    Verified Purchase

    Felt this pram is perfect for my current situation. I have a toddler and newborn and needed a pram that was comfortable for both children. The main thing that impressed me and is probably what influenced me to buy this pram is that it was able to fit the capsule I had for my newborn. My last pram was a travel system and found this helpful as baby never had to be disturbed when being transferred from car to pram and vice versa The little steering wheel and cup holder proves to be entertaining for my two year old, and seems to keep her attention for a few minutes. I find thus pram to be surprisingly compact when folded. Was sceptical when sussing out whether pram would fit into the boot of the car and was impressed to see that it did and with plenty of room also to fit shopping. The pram itself .when in use can be a little hard to manoeuvre, bit keeping in mind that it is a tandem, it really isn't a huge issue. I haven't used it a whole lot as getting out and about is just too hard at this moment in time, but the pram is reassuring to have and serves the purpose of what I bought it for.

    Read More
    jessc83 June 21, 2012
  • great stroller
    Verified Purchase

    great stroller!! my daughter likes being in the first seat playing with the stearing wheel. it turns great. easy to control. color is not as dark as it looks like in the photo. easy to put together. I just love it!!

    Read More
    pamelagonzales June 17, 2012
  • love it..
    Verified Purchase

    my husband & me are very happy with this stroller, good looking,kids like it & best of all.. overstock price is the best.. even compare to walmart.. free shipping & within 2days already at my door..

    Read More
    mila183 June 14, 2012
Sponsored Links