Read All Reviews for Jeep Liberty Sport X All-terrain Stroller in Sonar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love Love Love the New Ride
    Verified Purchase

    Lov e the Jeep Liberty sport x All-terrain Stroller, The stroller folds so easy you can do it with one hand . It gives my child the best ride ever. We live in rural Newfoundland so we cover lots of different terrain on our walks and the Jeep Liberty stands the test in all terrain, just love it.

    Read More
    dbrooking April 5, 2011
  • Wonderful purchase. exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, out of the box I could tell this was quality, heavy gauge everything. Not super heavy, just sturdy, hope to have a lot of use

    Read More
    warran101 December 30, 2011
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully made product. Easy assembly. folds up easy. Very happy with this stroller.

    Read More
    souprmom May 1, 2012
  • jeep jogger
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble.This was a gift.It is sturdier than most jogging strollers we tested.they loved it.

    Read More
    lenimarlene April 21, 2012
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I would reommend this stroller for anyone who wants the flexibility of going off pavement. The ride is smooth and the stroller looks great with enough storage for a day of fun.

    Read More
    beatrice1 April 4, 2012
  • It seems very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet but compared to my other strollers it seems well built and has lots of the features that I was looking for in a stroller. This is our fourth child so I was very picky in choosing a stroller this time around.

    Read More
    youngmomof4 February 16, 2012
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a freiend of mine who just had a baby. I had her choose it online while we were on the phone. She told me that she enjoys it. it is a multi-purpose and it helps her with different things.

    Read More
    g6776 December 6, 2011
  • good for summer
    Verified Purchase

    this item is good for warm weather,little wider than other stroller that we have! suits boy more than girls!

    Read More
    babyfather November 25, 2011
  • Nice stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stroller, pushes super easy and smooth!!

    Read More
    dede227 May 25, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, it was difficult to open, to close and not easy to move around. Most of all it was a nightmare trying to get out of the SUV. It was very heavy and the handle is wide, which hurt my hands and arms after a while.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We love the stroller, perfect for our needs and right within our budget. We really wanted to jeep stroller and had been looking for sale prices for awhile before stumbling across overstocks. Really pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mcalford6421 March 26, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this stroller, its great for harder/rockier areas. Folds up nice and is an ease to use.

    Read More
    ajsmutz December 8, 2012
  • it was great nice & sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    My God daughter is a longtime jogger, she needed this so after the baby is born she could continue. she took it out for a test run ( short one) and it worked great for her. very smooth.

    Read More
    grommy June 26, 2012
  • Never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very disappointed. This product was never delivered. I had an email nearly three weeks ago to say it had been shipped and I could track it on line. When I tracked it on line, I was directed to DHL site which showed my parcel was in my home town, Gloucester, two weeks ago. After several phone calls, DHL claim they passed it to Parcel Force or Yodel both of whom deny having this parcel. I will never use Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    monkey3521 June 18, 2012
  • Compatible with carseat
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the stroller and it was compatible to my Greco car seat which was wonderful. The only problem is when you have to fold it up and unload it. Its doesnt roll easy you have to carry it very bulky and heavy!

    Read More
    amrod June 15, 2012
  • Excellent stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, easy to manipulate, comfortable! Child adores it from the very first minute!

    Read More
    vasinna June 12, 2012
  • All Terrain stroller
    Verified Purchase

    product lives up to expectations and representations

    Read More
    titanopa1 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladymax541 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mandp2 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links