Read All Reviews for Jeep Liberty Limited Urban Terrain Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jeep
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! Very Happy I have been looking for a strong stroller.... I have now Stop looking ... 😄

    Read More
    hani101 January 29, 2013
  • baby stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product, my grandson will have a long time.

    Read More
    tracy15 September 12, 2012
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller arrived in a badly damaged box. The stroller itself was fine. We are all very happy with the price and quality of the stroller.

    Read More
    ryderdog1 December 29, 2011
  • Nice Stroller but Not A Jogging Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a regular stroller, this is great but I was looking for a jogging stroller and when I entered that into the search, they showed this one. When I received it, I read the directions before putting it together & it says, not for exercising. It cost me $XX in shipping to send it back so it was not worth it for me since I didn't need another regular stroller.

    Read More
    mjcddd13 December 15, 2011
  • Good all terrain stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Great product overall. I would buy it again. We have loved this stroller! I got it for taking our dog for walks at the lake where the trails are a little rough. The air up tires are great! The only issues we have had with the stroller are that: the loop that holds the middle of the shade cover up has come out of its sleeve, and secondly the activity bar on the front is to far for my son to reach it so kinda a waist. I would not recommend this stroller if you have a small car. I had a small wagon and it would not fit in the cargo area. Might work in a large trunk.

    Read More
    parkersmomma November 26, 2011
  • this stroller is so good for my baby and me
    Verified Purchase

    i am so happy with this product the color is so nice and my baby love it

    Read More
    samsug November 6, 2011
  • Amazing stroller for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Calgary, Canada. In the price range of under $$$ you simply cannot find much for strollers in Calgary! I ran into a friend at the mall who had a similar model stroller (but with out ipod playing capabilities) she paid over $700.00!!!! So needless to say my husband, son and I are very happy!

    Read More
    canada78 October 21, 2011
  • great purchase! all you need
    Verified Purchase

    We love this stroller. We live in Maine where a regular stroller really doesn't cut it in the outdoors. It was super easy to put together, and it couldn't be easier to collapse in half for travel or storage. We like that we can use it with the infant car seat, and still use it as they get older. Would buy it aging!

    Read More
    knc313 September 30, 2011
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this stroller for my son and as soon as i opened it the music player was missing the battery springs so i couldn't use that but besides that the stroller is very BULKY! and extremely HEAVY! But it has a smooth ride which i loved! It's just too heavy and big!

    Read More
    bubuluv September 27, 2011
  • best stroller ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and possibly the best three wheeled stroller on the market. My son loves riding in it and its so easy to use. I baby sound system is just loud enough for baby and you to you to hear.

    Read More
    hbreitschopf September 23, 2011
  • Jeep Liberty Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is a heavy duty stroller. This stoller was easy to put together. I'm able to use this stroller down the dirt country roads with ease. It was a great purchase. This is a great purchase price and great quality product.

    Read More
    hollywood12 September 2, 2011
  • Not a jogging stroller according to Kolorcraft

    I bought this and it started shaking when ran with it. I called customer service and apparently this IS NOT a jogging stroller. "Huh?" was my response. So I'm just confused because what else would you use a stroller like this for. Everything on it is really nice, but it's no good to me if I can't jog with it.

    Read More
    joggingmama August 10, 2011
  • Great stroller! Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is a great purchase. It was easy to build and the instructions are easy to follow. The product is strudy and very easy to push around. It is a bit heavy to lift in and out of the truck but otherwise this stroller is perfect for us. The price of this stroller is very reasonable considering the brand of the stroller and all the extras on it.

    Read More
    msjessbess1 July 29, 2011
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the stroller! It is very smooth and easy to manuever.

    Read More
    wlv3311 July 26, 2011
  • Fun & Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I actually was able to put this together myself (being a woman, ha), it probably took about a half hour and the instructions were really easy. There's a place on the handle area where you can put your water AND an ipod dock with a speaker! So cool! I don't remember reading that in the description. My toddler loves the steering wheel toy area too. The stroller doesn't fold down as flat as my other, but that's ok, because now I can go "off roading"

    Read More
    candace2446 July 21, 2011
  • Amazing Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Contains all the whistles and bells as advertised. This stroller is amazingly well built. Can't wait to place my new granddaughter in it. I highly recommend this stroller at this fantastic price.

    Read More
    randiv July 15, 2011
  • AWESOME STROLLER, GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller rocks. I have taken it for several walks (2-4 miles each) in urban terrain, and it is so easy to push over uneven sidewalks! The air-filled tired are great. I read a review about replacement parts not being available (such as wheels if they puncture), but there are replacement parts advertised in the back of the stroller manual. My baby is 8 weeks old, so I'm using a Graco infant seat with the stroller, and it works really well. This stroller is definitely for longer walks, due to its size and weight. But it is really great. I love walking past parents who are using super-expensive status-symbol strollers, because this Jeep stroller is awesome AND didn't break the bank.

    Read More
    badamsmd May 6, 2011
  • Nice Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This product was everything I had hoped. As I had read in previous reviews, it is heavy & bulky when folded up. I did have a hard time fitting it in the trunk of my smaller sedan the first few times, but now that I have figured out the best way to do it, it is much easier. It takes up almost my whole trunk, but it is the type & quality of stroller I wanted, so for the price it is great! It is easy to open & close, but you do have to figure out the trick at first. My 2 year old son loves it. I also am glad you can turn the streering wheel attachment noise on & off, and that the attachment can be very easily removed from the stroller.

    Read More
    decordad May 4, 2011
  • Great Jogger
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed this jogger so far. My son is only 10 weeks old, so he still rides in his carseat. We have a Chicco Keyfit and it sits nicely in the jogger. I've had no problems running with it. I only use it on pavement though. The wheel-lock is easy to use. It was also easy to assemble. My husband had it put together fairly quickly with no problems. It didn't come with as many washers as the instructions stated were included, but he did not end up needing them all anyways.

    Read More
    mary03b April 26, 2011
  • Great stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    We just used this stroller for the first time and we are very pleased with it. We went for a 2 mile walk on a gravel road and it worked great. We were happy to find a stroller that fits our Chicco car seat, works well on gravel roads, and at great price.

    Read More
    newmnmom April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links