Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HugaMonkey Brown Baby Sling

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift; can't rate

    Read More
    Louana H. March 20, 2016
  • Sling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sling. Great to have hands-free

    Read More
    Patricia Z. July 1, 2015
  • this was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law likes it. But since this was a gift, I can't say from personal experience.

    Read More
    vickirush August 24, 2014
  • Baby Sling
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product to carry my little Min Pin dog in. He loves being in it up next to my heart and I love holding him in it as it frees my hands and I can hold him and do other things also. I love Overstock and thank you for such a lovely site to shop.

    Read More
    marwhit May 11, 2014
  • Brought for first grandchild but want a return
    Verified Purchase

    Was not please to see this product, when it came in the mail. This material is thin. I would not buy this, if I had seen it a store.

    Read More
    rcrews April 6, 2013
  • HugaMonkey Baby Sling
    Verified Purchase

    Not a totally bad product but not what I expected. Its plain thin cotton cloth. Well reinforced. Easy to use as it simply slips over your shoulder but it would not really safely hold a baby as pictured. It does help support baby but you still have to keep a hand on him, it would be easy for him to slip out of this sling. It will work for what I wanted it for, a little support when carrying little one upstairs......I expected it to be a stretchy material, it is not. NOT great but somewhat helpful as a baby sling. I think i could easily have made one better, just using thicker stretchier material .

    Read More
    13jilly55 December 28, 2012
  • HugaMonkey
    Verified Purchase

    Sling did what it said but I never felt totally comfortable with the baby in it. I will try a wrap for the next one. Material was very linty.

    Read More
    simp0021 April 20, 2012
  • Good so far... more to come if possible.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple One Piece Design. No clips, hooks or adjustments. XL Fits me (I am 5' 10", 180 lbs) AND my partner (5' 4" 190lbs) Quick, easy and simple to put on, BUT, we are still pregnant so we haven't gotten to try it on our little monkey yet. Updated review will follow soon if the O will let us do so.

    Read More
    missworld22 June 18, 2011
  • so much easier
    Verified Purchase

    takes all the stress off your arms and disperses the wieght perfectly. I eve lend this out to other moms when i am not using.

    Read More
    megginanne June 10, 2011
  • singin sling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sling so I could copy it and make more as my grandson gets bigger. It is exactly what I wanted and carries small infants close to the body and larger babies facing you. Washes well and stores in a pocket. Great for hands free stuff!

    Read More
    1234jan May 18, 2011
  • Runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase but it runs a bit small. I'd order a size up next time.

    Read More
    afoster9 March 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda L. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links