Today: $189.95

At other retailer: $221.64

Save $31.69 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Height Right Natural High Chair with Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This high chair is the best! It is easy to use, sturdy, easy to keep clean and goes with my eclectic/modern decor. Extremely easy to assemble or adjust the seat when needed. I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    stlshopper04 June 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great high chair. Instructions are worth reading over before putting it together. I had to loosen the screws three times because I kept tightening them too soon. Love it and love that it grows with my baby!

    Read More
    Julie-Anna K. May 22, 2017
  • Great sturdy chair that grows with your child!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my granddaughters it works wonderfully as a baby with insert and grows well with your child as a sturdy booster chair. The first one was perfect, the second had slight cosmetic damage, not worth returning though.

    Read More
    Sheree A. January 8, 2017
  • Too low
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something that would be height right for our table but this was not it. You can not adjust the tray and with our table the tray was exactly level with low table top, placing our baby too far away. We need something that would be a little taller so that the tray will over hang the table making it easier to reach over and feed our child. This chair is also much smaller than I think most people realize too.

    Read More
    Bill R. March 26, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This high chair had many parts but the directions were pretty clear.

    Read More
    Ellen L. March 23, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Keekaroo chair we have purchased, one for each of our kids. We have been very happy with both. Solid construction, does not tip over; safety belt for younger children; Adjustable height of seat and footrest is just has worked great for our kids to keep them safe and comfortable at the table for eating and crafts. Assembly is not difficult, but quite a few pieces.

    Read More
    detroitmom November 27, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was somehow straightforward. The pieces aren't really perfectly fit and that's why I give it 4-star.

    Read More
    joeborge August 2, 2012
  • Perfect chair to grow with.
    Verified Purchase

    Except the size issue that I indicated earlier, I am very, very pleased. My grandson immediately noticed it and wanted to try it. I am very happy ithat t can transition with my grandson into adulthood and can also be handed down for years to come.

    Read More
    faye11 June 5, 2012
  • Love this High Chair

    I was a little hesitant about having a high chair in my kitchen again. I still remember how happy I felt when my kids outgrew theirs and I could get it out of the way. Now that my grandaughter needs one I once again was in the market. The height right is jperfect. I never even notice it. The style is easy to live with. It fits right in with our furniture. Carly loves being at the table with us. She is a year old and will will use it for years to come. If you want good looking, easy to clean, safe, comfortable and useful ......this is the chair for you!

    Read More
    gdoherty February 1, 2012
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sleek, high quality and functional. Perfect for my twins.

    Read More
    nik17 January 30, 2012
  • Looks good, works well, stand still
    Verified Purchase

    great product, excellent quality. The packing is also great, which prevent it from any damage from shipping. (I've receive damaged furniture due to poor packing) the product is great. I was looking for a high chair to grow with my kid. Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair was first recommended by a friend. However, I found a video on youtube (title: Stokke Tripp Trapp 2 - Dangerous - Beware ) that the Stokke Tripp Trapp easily fall towards back. which is really dangrous. I put together Keekaroo and tried to push it back from different direction. NO problem at all. IT IS very sturdy, stand well no matter how you push it, only slide. very satisfied.

    Read More
    sweetrice January 10, 2012
  • Excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to ship to the UK as after extensive research on a suitable high chair, this was the only one I found meeting all my requirements. It was quick to put together and looks really smart. I do feel that for my young baby only just starting weaning, that the comfort cushions were a necessity. I'm very happy with the chair and the quick delivery.

    Read More
    lillyrat09 September 10, 2011
  • These highchairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these highchairs for our church nursery and love. They are easy to assemble and look great. They are very sturdy and durable, built to last!

    Read More
    susanlmc August 27, 2011
  • No surprises here...
    Verified Purchase

    This high chair is exactly as it is portrayed in the listing (always good). Love the low profile and playful design! It's easy to assemble and, to me, is like a kind of designer piece of furniture for baby vs. frills and busy designs everywhere...

    Read More
    traveller02 December 24, 2010
  • Keekaroo Chair

    Great chair for kids of all ages (didn't buy the padding - don't really need it). Have one for each kid (2 & 4). Very durable and easy to clean. Wish I had started with this chair instead of a high chair.

    Read More
    ecracco September 9, 2010
  • Very Pleased

    Purchased this chair about a month ago and have been very pleased. Decided on this chair over others based on the price. Very sturdy chair and easy to put together.

    Read More
    bdofky December 11, 2009
  • love it!

    This chair is great. We got this as an lower cost alternative to the Stokke Tripp Trapp and couldn't be happier. The quality of the chair is amazing, it was easy to put together and my daughter loves sitting in it. We got the cushion kit as well and so far have only used the infant seat and tray which we love. We originally didn't think the tray was necessary but it's great so that she can sit by the kitchen away from the table and play with her toys while we make dinner. and I like the flexibility of removing the tray when we want her to sit at the table with us. the one possibly downside for some people might be that it only has a 3 point harness so might not feel as secure for active babies. But hasn't been a problem for us just yet but our daughter is just starting to get active. And frankly - the tray keeps her in tight. We'll see how it goes when we start using it w/o the tray. But overall - really love the chair. It's not as bulky and hideous as the other plastic chairs. Would be nice if it folded up but it's such a nice piece of furniture that I don't mind it sitting in the dining room/kitchen.

    Read More
    ljeongadler November 4, 2009
  • Mom of Three Has Finally Found THE High Chai!r

    I'm a mom of three who has owned virtually every type of high chair/booster on the market in search of the perfect one. I am pretty high maintenance when it comes to kid gear. I finally found THE BEST CHAIR! I don't think they will publish brand names, but I've had the high-end Italian plastic w/ leatherette seat one, the high-end Scandinavian "mod" wooden one, the wooden all-American outdoorsman brand, big-box plastic ones, and a big-box cheap Scandinavian plastic one. Wish I had found this first.Something I want to note that other people haven't: when you use this with the Cafe Booster (sold separately) it is the perfect counter-stool height (when seat is on top rung)! My toddler loves being able to sit at the kitchen island w/ her siblings. NOTE: Directions weren't so great for using the booster seat belt when the booster is on the Keekaroo -- after a while of trial and error, finally figured out to put the crotch and two side straps on TOP of the booster, and run the strap that hooks the booster to the chair seat from the TOP OF THE BOOSTER (not underneath) through the two holes in the booster, and around the wooden Keekaroo seat or footrest.Wood is much thicker and nicer than expected. Matches my maple cabinetry and red oak floors beautifully.In my experience, wooden trays should not be used w/o a plastic insert or placement (trust me, my expensive Scandinavian one got ruined even though it said no liner was needed).Found it listed cheaper elsewhere online, but ultimately saved money with a 7% off Overstock coupon and Overstock's cheap shipping. Plus, I liked knowing I could easily return it if I didn't like it.Save yourself a headache, not to mention cash, and buy this one first!

    Read More
    windyreviewer October 24, 2009
  • just what we needed

    I just bought this great chair and used it for the first time today. One of our sons is 6 yrs. old and has Down Syndrome. He has feeding issues among many other, and we needed a chair that he can grow with and use for many years. Regular high chairs and booster seats do not provide the stability that he needed. So, I'm happy to say that this chair is a terrific deal (I've priced others similar and they were very expensive!) and for the first time in a long time, our son was able to sit with us a the table for dinner tonight! It was the perfect height ,and he really enjoyed watching his parents and brothers eating! What a blessing this is for us. We pray that it will encourage him to eat. I also have to say, this chair was a big hit with my 2 others sons as well (they are 8 and 3) - they both just had to eat their snacks from it! Overall, I am so happy with this purchase and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    christieh October 22, 2009
  • Fine chair

    I bought this chair for my granddaughter and had it sent so haven't seen it yet. My daughter is pleased with it and baby enjoys it. My daughter assembled it herself without much trouble and says it is very fine. The chair seems really nice although some of the parts did not seem to be of highest quality. She is happy with the way the chair looks and fits into their small house. The chair will be useful for many years as it adapts to the growth of the baby into toddler and young child.

    Read More
    csdmca October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links