Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Dot Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and works
    Verified Purchase

    It's really cute, holds what I need it to just a little cheaper quality than I was expecting but worth the money you spend on it

    Read More
    Rachael k. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! looks great in my daughters room!

    Read More
    Dawn J. May 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A bit flimsy but looks great in a baby's room. Drawers do not hold up well with a toddler...

    Read More
    Heather B. July 6, 2015
  • Great for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    My guest bathroom is beach themed. Although this was advertised for a "hamper" it is great for storage and looks nice in bathroom.

    Read More
    missswiss February 9, 2014
  • Nice useful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little storage piece. Quick assembly. One important note...i thought that the green would be more of a sage green, but it's more of a mint green. Still a pretty color, but doesn't entirely match other sage green items in the room.

    Read More
    mango17 January 5, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice storage unit. I expect that this will last as long as my daughter wants it! If you are hesitant to buy, don't be!

    Read More
    mcmmwex October 30, 2012
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set of drawers to go in my baby's nursery. I was planning on using them to put some small clothing items in. The drawers are flimsy and do not slide well. They also look mis-shapen (but I am hoping that this will work itself out over time). The overall color looks vey faded like something that has been laundered one too many times. I did not want to deal with the hassle of sending this item back so have decided to keep it... in the closet for occasional use.

    Read More
    molly777 September 6, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I ended up getting a second one.

    Read More
    jwallich June 22, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter's nursery, and came back for another. Sturdy enough to hold her blankets and I put one next to the rocking chair , placed a lamp on top, and am using it as a side-table w/ storage, Too cute!

    Read More
    trinimama416 January 5, 2012
  • Three drawer white / sage hamper storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute in my nursery, I love it!! I ordered it to go right next to my changing table for extra storage, etc it is just perfect!! It took me all of 8 minutes to put it together & it is really exactly what I expected pregnant so I cannot move all that well and it was still a breeze to assemble, it is not huge it is not made of solid woods but it is going to serve its purpose for exactly what I wanted it for & it looks so cute in my lavender / sage room that I am setting up for my baby to be, I would definatley recommend!!

    Read More
    jleduc062600 October 5, 2011
  • drawer set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go next to our baby's chaning table. When the item arrived it was warped and damaged on the top and some of the screws were faulty and could not be used. The product's fabric is very faded and cheap looking. I was very disappointed in this item!

    Read More
    shopdog123 May 11, 2010
  • Love it! Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is soooo cute I love this product I use it everyday several times a day. Its a great value for the money. Its sturdy and super easy to put together it took me like five minutes. I dont use it for laundry though. I use it to store my son's toys in because its really easy to walk around with the baskets that slide right out and pick up all of his toys and it keeps them off the floor and organized. I love the design and the color. I was kind of skeptical of this product at first because of some of the other reviews but I have no clue what they are talking about. I plan on buying more of this product and deffinately would reccomend!!

    Read More
    smashley0613 April 28, 2010
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for baby's room. The color is nice and bright. It also seems sturdy. The package was missing a screw, but it was easy enough to fix that problem. Overall, I think this product is just fine and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    sambagirl88 April 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2thclnr February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links