Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Winslet Pack 'n Play with Cuddle Cove Rocking Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift for my grand baby
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's baby shower. She loves the colors and the versatility of the playpen.

    Read More
    M. C. July 15, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing too fancy. Never used the top accessories since he grew too quickly.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our cuddle cover pack n play. It's lasted through 2 children and multiple trips. It easily travels with us on cruises & to hotels. My son loved the cradle!

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt get a chance to use this because my granddaughter was stillborn. It is still up in her room and looks great

    Read More
    Kinu T. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Now using for my second baby for naps.

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • I love this product
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I had gotten this particular playpen a month before my daughters arrival and I can honestly say I'm very happy with how luxurious it is for an infant from the simple details to the tech. My daughter loves the lights and music I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Princessbbdoll April 10, 2017
  • Graco Pack 'n Play
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grandson when from homecoming until he could crawl over the sides :)

    Read More
    Gail S. April 2, 2017
  • Wide age range of use
    Verified Purchase

    We used this from birth to age 2 of our daughter. It held up great even through a move to 5 hours away and while moving houses 2 times. I love this item! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Megan M. March 15, 2017
  • Love this Playyard !!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This product is so versatile !!! My baby loves the newborn napped, he hangs out in that thing all the time and the fact that it comes out of the playyard is even better !! The changing station is great too, I don't have to break my back to get him in a fresh diaper !!! Even with out the napped and changing pad, the playyard is great for tummy time and nap time !!! My personal favorite is the storage unit down on the side of the product. I have everything in there from diapers, to receiving blankets, to toys !!! I would recommend this product to anyone with a baby !!!

    Read More
    KristenLee123 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought a gift. The person who received it absolutely loves it, and finds the lift of rocker very nice and convenient.

    Read More
    Samantha A. February 22, 2017
  • Many options !!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Bought this for my 3 new grandchildren. It will be used a lot. the cuddle cove will be so handy due to it can be taken out of the pack and play.

    Read More
    tamike January 31, 2017
  • MulltiPurpose and versatile
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love that it's all i need in one set. A seat, a changing area, bassinet and play yard. Since we live in a relatively small home, it's suits all our needs with minimal space.

    Read More
    sstevens6284 January 2, 2017
  • Awesome purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love all of the extra features! Best playard I have EVER bought!!!

    Read More
    MamiTo3 December 26, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great multi-use sleep and play pen. Our two year old still uses it for overnight stays with the grandparents. The changing pad portion was kind of sketchy in that even her newborn weight made me nervous because it's only anchored on one side. It sags under even a little weight. We just didn't use it and put her on the raised pad to change with a mat underneath. If I bought this type of product again, I'd look for one without the changing pad feature because it's a waste if you wind up not using it.

    Read More
    Hillary P. November 20, 2016
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Bought this for our baby almost a week ago and love it

    Read More
    Kdcjsc94 October 22, 2016
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints and I'm sure it was liked.

    Read More
    smccurry September 28, 2016
  • Exactly what is needed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the convenience is perfect.

    Read More
    ematthes August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Received this as a baby shower gift and I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    NIKKI91305 July 21, 2016
  • Excellent Choice for Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Meets our needs. No regrets with purchase.

    Read More
    Delores L. June 15, 2016
  • Versatile!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This was given as a gift for my first baby. It included so many features and made things so simple for us because everything was altogether!

    Read More
    Sarah 21 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links