Today: $118.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Travel Lite Crib in Ally

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • packnplay purchase
    Verified Purchase

    received product on anticipated delivery date; product was easy to assemble; recieving couple was happy with the product

    Read More
    dandgski February 9, 2013
  • For our grandbaby Chloe
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our new Grandbaby Chloe so she could have a bed when she and her parents come for a visit. Everyone liked it so well we just gave the crib to the kids so they could use it anytime they travel. It is so easy to put together and so light to carry!

    Read More
    nedralee January 30, 2012
  • So Cute and well built!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it was so much nicer than we had thought it would be because the price was so reasonable....I am ordering another for my daughter in law!

    Read More
    glammomuvmany January 28, 2012
  • travel lite crib
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little unsafe buying this product by internet. when it came i tried immediately. it was easy to follow the instructions and about the colors it was the quite right. also it's easy to assemble and desassemble. i'm very happy with this travel lite crib.

    Read More
    angito December 1, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and his wife who live with us. They have very limited space in their room so I thought this would be a great bed for the baby which is due in January. Set up was easy, but look at the directions, there are some tricky things. Once you set it up once you will have no problem again. My son and his wife love it and I think my grand baby Ammari will be happy with it too when she arrives. I wish there was some storage in it but it's ok. This cleans up very nicely and easily. The soft hanging toys are not anything to jump for joy about. They hang down only a little bit and I there is no way the baby can reach it or even see the 2 little hanging toys. They are for show only and attach with velcro. This was a really good buy especially with the O club I only paid $$$ for it and free shipping. By far the cheapest I have seen anywhere, but made well.

    Read More
    clippclan November 1, 2011
  • compact and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    use this instesd of crib. I was super pleased at how easy was to put together. fits well in a small to med sized room and fits through doorway with ease. my 5lb2oz baby is cozy and sleeps well in this adorable crib. easy to break down for over nites.

    Read More
    monicag1962 October 18, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best trave lite crib ever.. you won't be able to find this reasonable price any where else. very easy to assemble. and cute too.

    Read More
    nikib11 October 17, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it was excellent, i recommend this item to anybody.

    Read More
    nayi2011 September 30, 2011
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice travel crib. Very compact and easy to assemble. It was purchased as a gift for my god-daughter and the mom absolutely love it!

    Read More
    lpnurse05 September 6, 2011
  • The cutest thing ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This porta crib is so adorable!, it was easy to set up, has a one button close and the colors are amazing! I bought it for my new great grandbaby, and it is the best one I have seen! The price was great, too. I love this crib and I love Overstock.com for offering quality products like this. This product is a must buy if there will be little ones coming into your life. Look no further. This one is it!,

    Read More
    rebeccajo11 August 16, 2011
  • Crib is very colorful and compact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my niece's baby and she loves it. The baby likes the polka dots which are on the material. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    cgram3221 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links