Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Stylus LX Travel System in Winslet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable & Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Graco makes excellent products and we had this item for a while and based on my experience i will highly recommend this product. It is strong and durable, only down side is that it is bit heavy, but if you child is safe and secure then weight does not matter.

    Read More
    Sumit Y. November 27, 2015
  • OK but returned
    Verified Purchase

    Just didn't work for my needs....too bulky and not as functional so I returned it.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. September 7, 2015
  • Great Travel System
    Verified Purchase

    This travel system worked great. Color was accurate. Stroller required very little assembly. Works great for our family!

    Read More
    Dana M. July 7, 2015
  • Nice travel system
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a very well made product the stroller is large and sometimes difficult to maneuver thru stores.

    Read More
    GlendaI Z. May 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are neutral so can be used for boy or girl, pattern is adorable! Material is soft in the car seat unlike many others. Stroller folds easily, and car seat is easily transferable from base to stroller. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    amber714 September 12, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower gift, easy to assemble, easy to collapse- great for apartment living in the city.

    Read More
    tdok September 3, 2014
  • great stroller/carseat!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this combo for our newest grandchild and we are totally happy with it. Assembly was a breeze; handling is super smooth and love the turquoise/gray color scheme.

    Read More
    hmelon October 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this Travel System. Beautiful and comfortable. Very easy to put together. It is easy to push and turn, the quality of this product is great!

    Read More
    erbaker June 28, 2013
  • Made a great choice for my Kid
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this new Graco travel system for our baby after an extensive research by going to various stores and other online sites. Finally we selected this model and found this on Overstock with 20% off. The Car seat is much lighter and the material in both Car seat and stroller is excellent. The inner body support and head rest is made of nice and soft fabric. It's easy to assemble. Stroller looks little bulky after we assemble but since we have an SUV, this should fit nicely. The wheels and Frames are so sturdy and very easy to move.. We are satisfied that we have chosen a great product for our baby !!

    Read More
    gopi2006 December 26, 2012
  • Such a beautiful stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stroller. It is so pretty. We are having a girl, but since I'm not super girly, I didn't want a pink stroller. We are pretty sure we are done having children.. but I wanted it neutral just in case. It was easy to put together, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Overstock actually had it for cheaper than BRU. I love the simple fold and how the wheels lock!

    Read More
    zoey9810 December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links