Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Smart Seat Convertible Car Seat Base in Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well with car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this it is very convenient but the car seat itself is on the heavy side to move from vehicle to vehicle

    Read More
    marjie k. December 3, 2017
  • Smart Seat Base is Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid car seat base to go along with the Graco Smart Seat All-In-One Car Seat by Ryker. The price was just right and the base is sturdy and as far as I can tell, is very safe. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Elaine June 30, 2017
  • Amazing Design!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We were so impressed with your Smart Seat All-In-One Care Seat system. We had learn of this from my son. We are brand new grandparents and wished that when we had my son and daughter, we would of benefited from this wonderful system.

    Read More
    Markat February 19, 2017
  • So easy to install
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    So easy to install compared to other seats I've had. Love that its for a convertible and not a carrier.

    Read More
    CrystalT February 8, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this car seat when my first child was born and we have loved it ever since. It reclines when we need it to and we can straighten it back up as we please.

    Read More
    Linsey22 December 19, 2015
  • Blsappin
    Verified Purchase

    Our base works great haven't had any issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Brittney S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new just like they say

    Read More
    hayden h. August 6, 2015
  • Having a base feel so safe
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Love having a base to my car seat. I tried other car seats before and didn't like the fit of them until I found this gem. Having a base made me feel like my children are safe and secure.

    Read More
    Smashly July 21, 2015
  • Great Car Seat Base
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and with Overstocks customer service!

    Read More
    ci5344 January 31, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This is by far the best car seat on the market. As a first time Mom we have had 3 different car seats in all vehicles. I wish I would have bought this the first time. My daughter who is 18 months has always hated getting in the car and now with the Graco she is so comfortable. We are purchasing two more bases for the other cars. Thank you for a wonderful product.

    Read More
    myshell July 22, 2013
  • Must need for the second car
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described with my new Graco Smart Seat. Instead of buying 2 bulky car seats, we just have one and switch it to the other car when necessary.

    Read More
    happywithmyself February 20, 2013
  • Good idea, but pricy
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My wife and I recently bought this extra base to go in our other car for our daughter's carseat. Though it is a really great idea, the base is a bit on the pricy side, especially when you already spend a ton on the carseat in the first place. Like I said, love the idea, just wish it was a little cheaper so we could get one for the grandparents car.

    Read More
    Philigan11 January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CECELIA MARIE S. February 5, 2017