Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Secure Coverage Digital Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when my mom had a stroke & she came to live with me. It is a great product.. MAYBE too good!!! You can hear everything.

    Read More
    Anne C. December 27, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Giving it 4 out of 5 because we bought three and one broke.

    Read More
    Lee Ann D. November 22, 2015
  • Simple, works well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this monitor. It works well and is simple to use.

    Read More
    savannahdesigner May 6, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used this but a couple of times when our grandson comes over, but we feel that it does exactly what we want. We have a one story, 3800 sq foot home, and we have had good reception from one end of the house to the other, with halls and walls in between. We had one prior to this which was video. That was fun, when it actually worked. We finally threw it away, because it was not dependable. This one was a third of the cost, and does exactly what we need!

    Read More
    pn8452 December 25, 2014
  • Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Its not a fancy video monitor, it is basic sound only. But it has fit our needs and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jessica C. December 20, 2014
  • Good Basic monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want all the bells and whistles, good job for the price

    Read More
    vanessa100 March 6, 2014
  • So awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This monitor is GREAT, especially for the price! I LOVE the vibe feature since we couldn't afford a video monitor to actually see the baby. The vibe feature is the next best thing because when our little one is really awake, that's when it vibrates rather than having to check on her every time we hear even the slightest grunts. LOVE this product for it's price, quality and features! :)

    Read More
    rgllrtkm July 8, 2013
  • clear reliable monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to upgrade from our old static plug in monitor. These seemed to have good reviews and good price.

    Read More
    yopickle January 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    works great. sensitivity is a nice feature as is the vibrate. Also it is Not too cumbersome to carry around

    Read More
    tinyflynn October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    henna80 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links