Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Ready2Grow LX Stand and Ride Stroller in Metropolis

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much, it is amazing! It's a little heavy but I wasn't that surprised because it's a double stroller and I wasn't expecting it to be light weight or anything. My gets are really comfortable when their on it and they look so cute too. I also get a lot of compliments and questions like where did I get it from and how much... Over all I like my kids stroller and they also love it! Thanks for this great stroller!

    Read More
    Sama A. November 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stroller, however a bit heavy

    Read More
    J.A June 13, 2015
  • Mom of 2.....love
    Verified Purchase

    Great stroller, but it is bulky and heavy. Holds a 3 and 5 year old beautifully! Great for fairs!

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. June 6, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this stroller and our kids love it too!!

    Read More
    Andrew W. May 28, 2015
  • It's OK, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually only taken the kids on one walk with this stroller, but when your single stroller is a BOB your bound to be disappointed I guess. We walked on the sidewalk, street and some on the grass.The wheels are entirely made of plastic which I knew upon purchase, but with the "shocks" I thought it would have rode better. I was pretty sure we were going to lose a wheel. I purchased this stroller for the convenience of just being able to click in the baby carrier and I thought my 2 1/2 yr would enjoy the different riding options. Also I did not want a double wide stroller. And it really is HUGE when collapsed. I hope this helps other buyers. I'm hoping we adjust to it with more use but I sure miss our single stroller.

    Read More
    moralesae May 4, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with 2 kids. I love the many styles u can choose.

    Read More
    PAMELA B. April 23, 2015
  • Graco Ready2Grow LX Stand and Ride Stroller in Met
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this stroller for my daughter she has a newborn and a 21/2 year old. She can over with both of then in it now i can see them more often. Thanks Overstocks!

    Read More
    bernadinelenora April 2, 2015
  • for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    was ok not what i expected i thought it should have lasted alot longer than it did.

    Read More
    donna c. February 24, 2015
  • Great stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister's newborn and 2 ur old. She absolutely loves it and uses it a lot. Easy to open, close, and maneuver. Highly recommended. Not mentioning got a great price for it on overstock compared to other retailers!

    Read More
    lp123456 February 24, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes outing so much easier with my two younger children!

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 3, 2015
  • Graco Ready2Grow LX
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stroller! Lots of ways to customize it for your child or children. The cool thing is that it grows with them! The only drawback is that it doesn't fold down very flat. Still pretty bulky when folded. Otherwise, a great buy!

    Read More
    imafort November 29, 2014
  • Pretty Good Product

    Looking forward to using stroller following arrival of baby.

    Read More
    crewgy June 24, 2013
  • Compact and perfect double stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Stoller arrived promptly. Very easy to put together, took less than 1/2 hour. Folds up nicely, although a bit long but that's to be expected for a double stroller. I did an extensive research before selecting this particular stroller, it seems to be one of the lightest on the market (weight was very important as I am very petite). Will be able to use for a very long time with the 12 different options. We have a Graco 32 carseat and it fits very well and secure. Great colors, classy and simple.

    Read More
    shybutterfly September 1, 2012
  • Graco Ready 2 Grow LX Stand and Ride Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this carriage. It was exactly what I wanted for 2 babies.

    Read More
    annmariepapalardo July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links