Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Valerie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misleading
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I'm sure this is a quality carseat, we have everything Graco and love it all - unfortunately I don't know about this seat yet because we haven't been able to use it. My daughter is 8 months old and we ordered this because she is outgrowing her infant seat. When my husband took it out and was looking at how to install, he realized it can't be used rear facing. Being that it is a 3-in 1 I figured rear, forward, booster. I'm not sure what the 3 are, but one is not rear facing. Also the weight limit said 22-65lbs, and I don't know any 2 year olds (forward facing limit) that weigh 22 lbs. I guess I should have done more research, though it still doesn't clearly say anywhere that it can't be used forward until you take it out of the box. Now we have a carseat that we can't even use for over a year, and I don't want to buy another one to make up for this but don't really have a choice.

    Read More
    Cindy1385 June 8, 2017
  • Good Product & Fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car seat about 2yrs ago and my 2 years old daughter love it. Very Cushing and good quality. I recommend this .. Fast shipping and good price.

    Read More
    Benjamin A. May 22, 2017
  • crotch buckle will not come out to adjust
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    THE WORST! I bought this car seat and i've been trying for hours to move the crotch buckle forward but it will not come out. the holes for the strap are too small for the buckle to fit through. After looking online after i bought this, i found out that this is a common problem for a lot of people. Why would they still be selling this piece of junk.

    Read More
    angione May 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the color.

    Read More
    Sashas mom April 10, 2017
  • Very versatile. Easy install and use.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Very easy to install and use. I like that it will grow with my grand-daughter.

    Read More
    Favorite Gramma April 6, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We have purchased our car seat recently and the installation has been easy and so far we like it

    Read More
    Vija April 2, 2017
  • Comfort, relaxation and adaptation
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son is extremely tall for his age so when he grow out his infant seat for me my husband still used it in his vehicle so now we are able to buy a second 3 in 1 car seat that was affordable, comfortable, adaptable has he grows.

    Read More
    Drea33 April 1, 2017
  • Very difficult to tighten
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I've had this seat for a couple months and it has never been easy to tighten the straps when the child is in the seat. I have taken it out and set it on the floor to try to tighten it and it works just fine but there seems to be problem with the child's weight causing the seat to press the belt down onto the seat of the car, thereby causing too much friction to tighten. I don't know. It is frustrating when a grown woman is using all her strength to tighten a belt that won't tighten, and it's -15 degrees outside so everyone in the car is freezing. I've had good experiences with other Graco products so this was disheartening.

    Read More
    chantalmaria1 March 28, 2017
  • Amazing Car Seat!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love this car seat! It is sturdy and has excellent features! I love that the height adjusts to a much taller height which means i can use the 5 point harness longer that other car seats. I will definitely be buying a Graco for the next baby!

    Read More
    SavannaWhited March 27, 2017
  • Great for growing child!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.

    Read More
    momof3monkeys March 24, 2017
  • NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.

    Read More
    BAMMA March 22, 2017
  • Awesome Car Seat :)
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Super awesome car seat this is. This seat is sturdy, safe, comfortable, and same time great looking. I bought it for my 4 yrs old son and I love the 5 point harness feature on it. He absolutely loves this seat and does not want to move to booster seat even after he is 6 now. He wants to continue with this seat as long as he can and this is still going great even we now own it for more than 2 yrs. Installation was little tricky but worth the safety and comfort to my child. The only drawbacks in my opinion is the crotch strap positions and the difficulty when tightening or loosening the straps, which needs to be done often as we live in cold place and winter clothing layers keep changing based on outside temperature which affect how loose or tight the straps are. Besides those 2 things, this has been an amazing seat so far. I feel more at ease and comfortable knowing he is in a safe seat. I will use this seat to my younger child who is 14 months old right now after my elder one shift to booster shift or purchase a same new one if he still continue on this seat. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for long term safety over cost.

    Read More
    Rajesh March 16, 2017
  • Nice padding
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Very nice seat! Fits nicely in my husbands little truck and my daughter says is comfy.

    Read More
    Kmault March 12, 2017
  • Best seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this car seat. We have had it for three years now. It grows well with my daughter and safe

    Read More
    rosamaria s. March 10, 2017
  • Easy clean and child loves it
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this a month ago and my child loves it. She is experiencing the front facing world finally and is so excited about it. She used to sleep all the time in the rear facing but now she is too curious with what is going on outside to sleep. She also is a messy eater, but this car seat is easy to disassemble and put back together so cleaning is a breeze. Highly recommend Graco car seats. This is our second and we are glad we purchased Graco products.

    Read More
    Zrmedtech March 10, 2017
  • Just Bought
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Bought this as a 2nd car seat for my 1yr old son. It was easy to install, literally only took minutes! My son is still a little small (size wise) for this, but he will grow quickly into it. I love that this will be the last seat we buy for him, because it can go from a full car seat to just the booster! I am going to have to get a neck pillow for our son for long trips in this, just because there isn't the head support like in other models. I wouldn't recommend this for small vehicles like standard cabbed pickups or small cars, because this car seat is pretty big. Luckily this is in my husbands full size pickup so there's no issue with having no room. Also this car seat is a more advanced seat so if your baby is not yet facing forward don't buy this. This seat is a facing forward seat only. So far I love this seat, even after just 1 use

    Read More
    KJKorus March 8, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Pretty easy set up. Seems comfortable and durable. I do wish it reclined a little more in the first stage. All around a great car seat so far. We have been using it about a month now. Our daughter loves facing forward.

    Read More
    kcvwhitaker March 6, 2017
  • great features
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this 2 weeks ago. I love it. Im glad i bought this one

    Read More
    bamagurl334 March 4, 2017
  • Wrong construction
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This car seat has a wrong construction. It is very difficult to remove the buckle strap. But it is ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE to insert the buckle strap in the farthest position (3-rd). This buckle is too thick and completely without bending. I bought Graco Nautilus 65, 2016 year of manufacture.

    Read More
    kseny March 1, 2017
  • Great for my toddler
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I've had this car seat for about a year and I love it. Easy to clean. Easy to adjust.

    Read More
    Jklm March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links