Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Valerie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful car seat!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I purchased this car seat in March for my daughters. She will be 5 next month, but is on the petite side so still uses the 5 point harness, which fits comfortably, and gives me piece of mind knowing she is safe. Our family travels a lot and our daughter is always comfortable in her seat. I love that it will continue to grow with her as she gets bigger and graduates to the different booster seats. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a car seat!

    Read More
    Jessica N November 7, 2017
  • Misleading
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I'm sure this is a quality carseat, we have everything Graco and love it all - unfortunately I don't know about this seat yet because we haven't been able to use it. My daughter is 8 months old and we ordered this because she is outgrowing her infant seat. When my husband took it out and was looking at how to install, he realized it can't be used rear facing. Being that it is a 3-in 1 I figured rear, forward, booster. I'm not sure what the 3 are, but one is not rear facing. Also the weight limit said 22-65lbs, and I don't know any 2 year olds (forward facing limit) that weigh 22 lbs. I guess I should have done more research, though it still doesn't clearly say anywhere that it can't be used forward until you take it out of the box. Now we have a carseat that we can't even use for over a year, and I don't want to buy another one to make up for this but don't really have a choice.

    Read More
    Cindy1385 June 8, 2017
  • Good Product & Fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car seat about 2yrs ago and my 2 years old daughter love it. Very Cushing and good quality. I recommend this .. Fast shipping and good price.

    Read More
    Benjamin A. May 22, 2017
  • crotch buckle will not come out to adjust
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    THE WORST! I bought this car seat and i've been trying for hours to move the crotch buckle forward but it will not come out. the holes for the strap are too small for the buckle to fit through. After looking online after i bought this, i found out that this is a common problem for a lot of people. Why would they still be selling this piece of junk.

    Read More
    angione May 14, 2017
  • crotch buckle will not come out to adjust
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    THE WORST! I bought this car seat and i've been trying for hours to move the crotch buckle forward but it will not come out. the holes for the strap are too small for the buckle to fit through. After looking online after i bought this, i found out that this is a common problem for a lot of people. Why would they still be selling this piece of junk.

    Read More
    angione May 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the color.

    Read More
    Sashas mom April 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the color.

    Read More
    Sashas mom April 10, 2017
  • Very versatile. Easy install and use.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Very easy to install and use. I like that it will grow with my grand-daughter.

    Read More
    Favorite Gramma April 6, 2017
  • Very versatile. Easy install and use.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Very easy to install and use. I like that it will grow with my grand-daughter.

    Read More
    Favorite Gramma April 6, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We have purchased our car seat recently and the installation has been easy and so far we like it

    Read More
    Vija April 2, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We have purchased our car seat recently and the installation has been easy and so far we like it

    Read More
    Vija April 2, 2017
  • Comfort, relaxation and adaptation
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son is extremely tall for his age so when he grow out his infant seat for me my husband still used it in his vehicle so now we are able to buy a second 3 in 1 car seat that was affordable, comfortable, adaptable has he grows.

    Read More
    Drea33 April 1, 2017
  • Comfort, relaxation and adaptation
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son is extremely tall for his age so when he grow out his infant seat for me my husband still used it in his vehicle so now we are able to buy a second 3 in 1 car seat that was affordable, comfortable, adaptable has he grows.

    Read More
    Drea33 April 1, 2017
  • Very difficult to tighten
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I've had this seat for a couple months and it has never been easy to tighten the straps when the child is in the seat. I have taken it out and set it on the floor to try to tighten it and it works just fine but there seems to be problem with the child's weight causing the seat to press the belt down onto the seat of the car, thereby causing too much friction to tighten. I don't know. It is frustrating when a grown woman is using all her strength to tighten a belt that won't tighten, and it's -15 degrees outside so everyone in the car is freezing. I've had good experiences with other Graco products so this was disheartening.

    Read More
    chantalmaria1 March 28, 2017
  • Very difficult to tighten
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I've had this seat for a couple months and it has never been easy to tighten the straps when the child is in the seat. I have taken it out and set it on the floor to try to tighten it and it works just fine but there seems to be problem with the child's weight causing the seat to press the belt down onto the seat of the car, thereby causing too much friction to tighten. I don't know. It is frustrating when a grown woman is using all her strength to tighten a belt that won't tighten, and it's -15 degrees outside so everyone in the car is freezing. I've had good experiences with other Graco products so this was disheartening.

    Read More
    chantalmaria1 March 28, 2017
  • Amazing Car Seat!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love this car seat! It is sturdy and has excellent features! I love that the height adjusts to a much taller height which means i can use the 5 point harness longer that other car seats. I will definitely be buying a Graco for the next baby!

    Read More
    SavannaWhited March 27, 2017
  • Amazing Car Seat!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love this car seat! It is sturdy and has excellent features! I love that the height adjusts to a much taller height which means i can use the 5 point harness longer that other car seats. I will definitely be buying a Graco for the next baby!

    Read More
    SavannaWhited March 27, 2017
  • Great for growing child!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.

    Read More
    momof3monkeys March 24, 2017
  • Great for growing child!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.

    Read More
    momof3monkeys March 24, 2017
  • NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.

    Read More
    BAMMA March 22, 2017