Today: $227.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Gavit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carseat, just wish it reclined more!

    Read More
    tonya b. June 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other car seats same as this one & they have all been great. This one has defective clips on the belts that attach to the tethering in my car. The clips don't stay flush with the clasp. They remain open leaving which could cause the car seat to come undone if it becomes loose.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. April 23, 2016
  • Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    It came in but the shipping package was really bad. All smashed. But it made it.. Hope it works

    Read More
    Benita G. February 28, 2016
  • Good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids fits well, no complaints.

    Read More
    hankerblue January 11, 2016
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just started to used it yesterday and i love the value and quality

    Read More
    Adriana J. January 11, 2016
  • Graco
    Verified Purchase

    Great seat, couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Candy W. December 5, 2015
  • Great car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! One car seat for each stage. This covers them all. Rear facing infant, front facing toddler and booster. Love this seat. This is the second one I have purchased. One for each grandchild.

    Read More
    tilablklab November 19, 2015
  • Love these car seats!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 that we've bought! (One for each child) We love the quality!

    Read More
    Norman B. November 4, 2015
  • great car seat
    Verified Purchase

    this car seat is all about safety.. it was a excellent purchase

    Read More
    ohappyshopper September 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    While a bit heavier than your average booster seat for $**, this one has a metal frame that my mom and I both love. I got one for my car to haul my niece around in and then ordered another one for my mom for her car. They have a heavier weight restriction than most booster seats for the straps. Do your research.

    Read More
    Amanda F. September 17, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this seat yet. Easy to install. Grandson has no complaints.

    Read More
    josey329 August 20, 2015
  • Good car seat for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is really comfortable for my 4 year old son, and he loves the cup holder. I'm impressed that Graco contacted me immediately to replace the buckle when it was recalled. The car seat is very sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Amanda H. August 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new carseat. It seems very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Melinda L. August 14, 2015
  • Great seat
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is perfect for our little guy. I bought 2 for our 1 year old. Its not to big and bulky for a small car.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. August 8, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is great did extensive research before we bought for grandchildren. We purchased two we are now in process of ordering a third!

    Read More
    mema04 July 14, 2015
  • car seat
    Verified Purchase

    great car seat!. Have bought 3 of this same one, has adjusted to multiple stages of growth for my kids. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    jules May 12, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this car seat. I bought this for my Grandson who's big for his age and it's easy to use and seems to be very safe. It will also allow me to use this till he doesn't need a car seat anymore. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Deborah o. April 21, 2015
  • Grandbaby loves this carseat
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable. Baby is really happy.

    Read More
    Margaret N. April 16, 2015
  • Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Gavit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent car seat. Looks good, comfortable for child and good safety ratings. It can be converted into a booster seat for a child up to a hundred pounds, so no need to buy another car seat ever! This is a big plus for growing families with a budge.Price at Overstock was excellent. I saved a lot of money.

    Read More
    Anna M W. March 20, 2015
  • everything we need in a carseat

    innovation is what I love

    Read More
    OstkUser7336 December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links