Read All Reviews for Graco My Ride 65 LX Convertible Car Seat in Coda

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these, one for mine, my husband's, and one for grandma's vehicle. They're great car seats. My now soon to be 3 year old has been in this car seat the past two years. You're able to take it apart to wash it. the cup holders are nice, we utilize them a lot for her toys, snacks, sippy cups. We registered for one of these at Walmart when I was pregnant and bought the other two online.

    Read More
    michelle n. December 6, 2016
  • Its a car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job. Haven't been in a wreck so I cant speak to its safety. Pretty durable.

    Read More
    Taylor C. November 28, 2015
  • Bobbi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson when he is with me, great and easy to use. I am pleased, I hated always switching the seat.

    Read More
    bjby August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and lightweight.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 11, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson, it is well padded and seems comfortable. With the purchase price.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. April 21, 2015
  • mamawjan
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves his new carseat. easy to install and use and I feel he is very safe in it

    Read More
    Barbara E. April 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Love the black and grey. My baby loves it too sine there's a place to put her cup.

    Read More
    neoncolors March 11, 2015
  • mamaw

    This is a great car seat! It is roomy and user friendly. The two cup holders are very useful. I would definitely recommend this seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser21234 February 24, 2015
  • Talk about BIG!!
    Verified Purchase

    As a grandmother of 1, I'm used to car seats and thought this looked adorable for my18 mo. baby girl. It IS adorable but it is HUGE and I mean HUGE!!! I really don't think babies come this size - do they??? It is SO WIDE and SO TALL and it refuses to cooperate with me in sitting up straight. It is so big that it almost pushes against the front seat of my car (passenger side) and whatever passenger should sit there one day had better be small and happy to move the seat up as close to the dashboard as possible - NOT. Anyway, I will be going out today to look for a carseat that isn't built for a toddler gorilla! :) I "Might" recommend this to a friend, but, I'd have to look at the baby first to see what size it was!!!!

    Read More
    heretostay January 31, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were expecting. Only exception is that it is hard to tighten when the seat is installed rear facing. Otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    tahaticle December 24, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat was on my Daughter-in -laws baby registry so I know that it was well reseached by her and my son.It was out of stock at the store that she was registered at but fortunately while looking and comparing prices I found it at Overstock .It did cost abit more, but she is very pleased that she now has it in time for the babys arrival !!

    Read More
    groommom December 19, 2013
  • works for me and my grand son.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snugly in car, and holds my grandson secure in his seat.

    Read More
    papajon1 September 25, 2013
  • Great car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this car seat for my 8 month old son and he seems very comfortable in it. He sleeps and plays well in it. I love how it has the built in cup holders because he's learned how to put his pacifier and toys in and out which gives him something to play with while we're on the road. My only complaint with this seat is the shoulder straps. More than once I've had to take him completely out because I could only get one strap to tighten and the other would stay loose. If I take him out and tighten the straps all the way, pull them back out so he can get in, strap him in and THEN re-tighen to fit him, it works fine. Other than that I'm satisfied and plan on using this seat for our next baby as well.

    Read More
    sharonmck January 21, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Read lots of reviews and am very happy with our purchase. Got a great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    christinicole January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links