Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco FastAction Fold Travel System with SnugRide 30 Click Connect in Finley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Beautiful and functional

    Read More
    Mara K. April 16, 2016
  • Good product, Awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    i got this stroller for a gift and the recipient was very happy.

    Read More
    Amy K. March 7, 2016
  • Sturdy but carseat not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but carseat not very comfortable

    Read More
    svy22 February 13, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a shower gift..she loved it..although the price was cheaper at *.

    Read More
    wardee January 3, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Grandson gift and it is awesome!

    Read More
    carolinky December 16, 2015
  • Stroller.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, basic design, and bulky. This gets the job done but you won't have anyone complimenting you on this product

    Read More
    shopper1shopper November 19, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product . However there are better brands with more features available in the market. The major drawback on this one is that it's stroller is very bulky compared to others/ However the overall price for the travel system is good for a starter option.

    Read More
    Dimpy S November 13, 2015
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bought looks to masculine for a baby girl. It was a gift

    Read More
    modupejp01 November 13, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and convenient. Love this product.

    Read More
    Shea H. November 3, 2015
  • Amit
    Verified Purchase

    I got to know about this product from one of my friends and bought it four months ago. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Amit Kumar G. August 23, 2015
  • Good Lightweight Compact Travel System
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this travel system regularly for over a month now and love all the features. Stroller is light weight and compact. It's Fast Action Fold makes it very easy to move in and out of Trunk. Car seat is spacious enough and locks quick and good in base and stroller.

    Read More
    Sanjay S. July 20, 2015
  • New mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, comfortable, light, easy to use

    Read More
    Taranjit s. May 21, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my third nephew, my brother and sister in law loved it. The only problem was the car seat was too uncomfortable for the baby, its been three months now ans is still is. But the quaity is great.

    Read More
    16557627 February 7, 2015
  • DON'T BUY IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose Graco because I have always had a great experience with their products, unfortunately, that was not the case with this purchase. Pros: The stroller rolls with ease, the infant seat is compatible with shopping carts. Large storage basket is nice. The color scheme is great. Cons: The stroller does not lock once folded so it makes it difficult to load it up into the trunk without it opening up on you, so don't have your baby in your arms when attempting to do this! The tray is sticking out once it is folded, which is in the way, but you need the tray on there in order for the infant car seat to snap into the stroller, so removing it is not an option. The stroller canopy area has a large gap near where your toddler's head would lie, which leaves your baby/child prone to the weather. It's bulky & heavy. My biggest complaint is the car seat canopy does not open & close with ease, you have to struggle with it (you will see this in other reviews) and pretty much give shaken baby syndrome to the canopy in order to get it to close over the car seat cushions, that was poorly designed. I would send this back if it wasn't more hassle & risk of not receiving a full refund, I already destroyed the box. I hope this either entices Graco to fix the issues or help the next shopper not make the same mistake.

    Read More
    vishislove December 26, 2014
  • Lightweight Portable Stroller Combo
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller is 10 lbs lighter than most comparable models. Easy to fold and store and conveniently comes with a car seat.

    Read More
    lovelylisa24 August 31, 2014
  • Great Product for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    After comparing the same product with other vendors, Overstock had the best price and from a company that is known for quality (Graco).

    Read More
    stevfont July 20, 2014
  • Nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    This was all I hoped it would be. The colors are very attractive and gender neutral, nice and sturdy, easy to maneuver. I was looking for a not-too-heavy stroller and it's okay for that, not great, but okay. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    crht1 April 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thiru Arasan D. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gokul A. November 24, 2016