Today: $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco DuoGlider Stroller in Dragonfly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twins Ride in Style
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold, lots of storage space, twins ride in style! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Matthew H. December 4, 2016
  • Nice stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Girls love the ride. It's comfortable and has plenty of space.

    Read More
    Mariel Q. September 20, 2016
  • Gift for grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter is happy with it, no problems but would have preferred one where the second seat is raised to see over the lower seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser28745 August 30, 2016
  • Survives 4 kids
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this stroller two years ago. It has minor wear and tear considering that our four kids have been all over it. The colors are nice and it cleans well with a rag and window cleaner. It's a little hard to steer and lift in and out of the car, but that is understandable for this type of stroller. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Julie S. June 9, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy for the money

    Read More
    Davida F. March 26, 2016
  • Raj
    Verified Purchase

    its very good one if you have 2 kids and use to carry both the kids in stroller.

    Read More
    Ramu R. March 14, 2016
  • Sturdy but...
    Verified Purchase

    Much better double stroller than the first one I had..better storage, good cup holders, sturdy, but the babies seem uncomfortable in these seats. Very upright.

    Read More
    Brad M. February 25, 2016
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller has been great. I've had this stroller over a year now. I run a childcare home.....so this stroller has got serious use. Sometimes I will put a child in the basket. 😜 Only negative. The locks on the safety strapes at the the beginning were difficult to open...but not any more.

    Read More
    onecb1 January 18, 2016
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Cars eat does not click in easily at all

    Read More
    Awilleford January 16, 2016
  • My new double stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my new Graco DuoGlider Stroller. It closes so easily and fits in my Ford Focus's truck with relative ease. It's extremely easy to push and turns really smoothly. The only feature I would improve would be to make the tray on the front seat flip up so that my daughter could get in and out with ease.

    Read More
    Courtney B. December 13, 2015
  • Graco DuoGlider Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the value.

    Read More
    Wayne S. November 25, 2015
  • Excactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Excactly as described! Nice item, happy to baught it!

    Read More
    kwstas November 23, 2015
  • Daycare Provider
    Verified Purchase

    Stroller very hard to push and open. Seats started to come apart after only having owned for 4 months!! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 19, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome easy to use stroller

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 15, 2015
  • Fantastic Double Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this today for the first time with my two youngest granddaughters. I was afraid the maneuverability would be awkward, but it steered like a dream machine. This stroller has so many "extras" especially for the price! With a sibling of their's on the way, this stroller will surely be worth its money in gold.

    Read More
    bry1219 November 2, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to maneuver, pretty light weight for a double. Like how the trays attach and detach.

    Read More
    eb425 October 21, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, easy folding, large basket

    Read More
    Amanda J. October 20, 2015
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughter, and she absolutely loved it. She has 2 small children and she said it is the ,best gift she has gotten. She said it is easy to set up and take down.

    Read More
    Sandra P. October 18, 2015
  • Its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews that state this, it is incredibly annoying that you can't reach the basket when the back seat is reclined. We have an infant and a toddler, and that makes things difficult when we are out. Other than that, the seat is fine.

    Read More
    Roy W. October 16, 2015
  • Good Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Stroller as described. Shipping was on time. I babysit an infant a couple times per week and will use the stroller for him and my 7 month old. Won't use it often so it works fine for me. It is less sturdy than my Chicco but I'm fine with that. Easy to maneuver, plenty of storage underneath, visors work well. Easy to open, close, and stow away. Not too heavy, easy to get in my SUV. Overall very pleased with my purchase. Can't beat the price!!!

    Read More
    kjdaly77 October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links