| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco ComfortSport Convertible Car Seat in Zara

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We got this as a baby shower gift, my husband installed it in our car. Very haopy with tge features it has, hopefully when the baby comes will work just as good!

    Read More
    Piri October 10, 2016
  • Great car seat - great value
    Verified Purchase

    Car seat is easy to use, the fabric is nice and soft, can fit infant to young child. Very happy with this car seat

    Read More
    Claudia K. July 19, 2016
  • Excellent car seat, love the color.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Great size.. Great comfort for my baby. The only thing is that my baby girl is 6 months old and she is a little small for the seat. But I love it indeed.

    Read More
    Bethmyra June 29, 2016
  • Comfy car seat
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this carseat for ny daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Guzman1976 June 27, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I recieved this as a gift and absolutely love it. The buckles are sturdy and the connections are easy.

    Read More
    Queenie21 January 25, 2016
  • I got this for a baby shower gift for my godbaby
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like this my godbaby is 5 months and it to big for her

    Read More
    Tyra P. January 11, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    It works and is very good for the price. Installing was a bit confusing initially, but after the first time it has become quite easy. I feel like I can take it in and out of my car when I need to. Also have a Brita(for my other granddaughter), but paid so much more and didn't want to do it again. The Brita does seem a bit sturdier, but both do the job and look very comfortable. Looking back, I would have bought this one the first time around, but followed my daughter's advice.

    Read More
    judy c. November 15, 2015
  • Great Seat
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this for my almost 4 granddaughter. Her older sister said it's pretty. The recipient said "Oh, it is so comfortable!" It was very quick and easy to assemble, lightweight and easily adjusted to fit into the vehicle.

    Read More
    Ahma September 20, 2015
  • Easy to install and clean
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I,m the pick up Gamma (school, dance,etc.) With children of different ages, I have to switch car seats from the infant to the five year old. Your car seats are easy to install. They are also easy to clean, we have had baby blurbs, juice boxes and ice cream spills..I just remove the cover and drop into the washer and back onto the seat!

    Read More
    Grammy B September 18, 2015
  • easy to move in and out of car for cleaning
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I love the soft and cushion feel. I have had this car seat for a year now and is overall average. I wash it often and material cover is still usable but falling apart. Cup holder broke within the first week. Otherwise pretty good cars eat for the price.

    Read More
    jennysmith68 September 13, 2015
  • Frustrating
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this carseat 2 years ago as one to have in the grandparent's vehicle. It was the biggest pain to install rear facing. We needed 3 noodles to help make it level and the latch system straps were very difficult to adjust to get the seat in the vehicle snug. There was visible slack and the latch straps still wouldn't pull tight. After well over an hour, it was installed to the best it was going to be, but still not to my liking. I just attempted to turn the seat forward facing today and it has been just as difficult to adjust and get the carseat level and snug. I have worked with children for years prior to having a child of my own and have had to put numerous carseats in and out of my vehicle and have never had the issues I've had with this seat. The seat I got for my own car, the My Ride 65, I love and have had no issues with. I'm planning on throwing this carseat in the trash today after I purchase a different seat for my child forward facing. If I could go back, I would have never gotten the Comfortsport.

    Read More
    Megan222 August 8, 2015
  • Great seat
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I purchase this about a month. And its wonderful. Very cozy and my son loves it. Handy cup holder. Adjustable straps are a easy to use.

    Read More
    nandrani July 17, 2015
  • Good car seat
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We got this as a present and are quite satisfied. It is easy to install and adjust and seems pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    LittleFlash4us July 17, 2015
  • Great Features!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This seat is so comfortable for my baby. I have another brand in my other car and he doesn't care for it like this one! I love the support around the head and the cup holder is a added plus!!

    Read More
    Tammie3 July 17, 2015
  • Plain and simple
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Bought this a while back, didn't want anything too fancy, expensive or complicated. I just needed a safe car seat and felt this one was a great fit for that.

    Read More
    mom36 July 17, 2015
  • It's ok
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Wish I would have bought a bigger one with more storage

    Read More
    Kmw1827 May 26, 2015
  • Works Fine -- Could Be Better
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Got the 2013 edition and it worked great for our first child. One thing they could have improved on was the smoothness on latching the lower buckle on the inner restraint. That turned out to require quite a wrist workout every time, and our child could never do it for themselves even though they could do the chest buckle.

    Read More
    Drakes in Texas May 11, 2015
  • Perfect size!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I purchased this for my youngest child when our other Graco convertible seat was in a car accident. Having two other car seats in the vehicle, it is important that the new seat fit the existing space and that it was as safe as possible. This comfort sport did the trick! I have no problems with the latch system, it is very secure, and I have enough room to buckle the high back boosters my other children are in. I highly recommend Graco products, I have never had a poor experience.

    Read More
    L_Hanes May 6, 2015
  • lightweight
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I want a light weight but safe and secure convertible car seat and this seems to be the one that best fits the bill

    Read More
    kiki20 April 30, 2015
  • very neat look!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    i bought one about a year ago and then another one recently for my next child! i love it!

    Read More
    tzipora April 30, 2015