Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Classic Pooh Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • graco pack and play
    Verified Purchase

    definitely recommend it Loved it and use it all the time

    Read More
    momparadios September 23, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute - neutral colors. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    megzrn61178 September 17, 2012
  • Loe it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute. I can't wait until my grandson is here to use it. it went together with no problem and has everything needed for a home away from home for the little one.

    Read More
    buttercup57 July 20, 2012
  • easy and fast to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    the playard is great. Although the instructions say it comes with an additional feature, the one I received did not come with it. Other than this minor detail I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    torresp43 May 16, 2012
  • love the pack 'n play
    Verified Purchase

    eveything came on time and was easy to put together, no missing pieces, very cute.

    Read More
    pkona April 19, 2012
  • Love the bassinet!
    Verified Purchase

    The bassinet is fantastic and keeps baby cozy. The vibration option is excellent and can be moved from the bassinet to the play yard in the future. Made for a great place for our sleeping newborn!

    Read More
    tp1222 April 17, 2012
  • Really love the vibrating box!!
    Verified Purchase

    My only advice would be to put the instruction in a clearly visible location. My daughter and I put the whold thing together before we saw the instructions on the bottom of the pad :( ....that created a lot of frustration for the pregnant mom and I.

    Read More
    lilvic04 March 5, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy and well made. Took a while to put together. Very cute and practical. Can't wait for my little bundle of joy to come. Plays soft music and has nature sounds. Worh every penny.

    Read More
    mommy219 January 9, 2012
  • Graco PCK N pLAY
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED AND IN A TIMELY FASHION. CONTACT WITH ME THROUGH E=MAIL WAS GOOD.

    Read More
    melody214 December 24, 2011
  • Pack'n Play
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece's new baby boy and they are very happy with it

    Read More
    dlcole December 1, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had registered for this on my baby registry and didn't receive it at my shower so I went looking for it myself. Overstock had the best price, I had a coupon and the shipping was fast and free. We put it together this past weekend and it wasn't too difficult and it looks great.

    Read More
    mcorey41 November 22, 2011
  • Great and convenient portable crib
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pack 'n play. It's everything it said it was, and so easy to set up and break down.

    Read More
    cdgriffith16 October 12, 2011
  • Inconvienant accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The attachments (chair and diaper station) are impossible. They dont attach/remove easily. The rest of the product is fine, however.

    Read More
    newmom665 September 27, 2011
  • Musical unit did not work!
    Verified Purchase

    Music unit did not work, called Graco spoke with Jennifer Ruth, could not have been more helpful and understanding. Have a new unit in the post as I type this.. Graco has great products and now I can say; Great customer service thanks to Jennifer. :)

    Read More
    lillypod August 19, 2011
  • As advertised - Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was as advertised and very easy to put together. I bought this to have when my brand new granddaughter is visiting. It's a perfect combo of everything I need for the new baby and then when she gets older a great portable playpen (I know they call them playyards now, but it's a playpen to me!

    Read More
    tinambaker July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links