Today: $40.49

Was: $42.49

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Bumper Jumper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great features
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    So happy i bought this 4 months ago. My nephew loves it.

    Read More
    bamagurl334 March 4, 2017
  • Love this product but can't use it!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We bought the Bumper Jumper several weeks ago after reviewing many jumper products. I carefully measured our door mouldings per the specs on the website. However, when we received the jumper, the clamp (full extended) is just 1/2" too short to attach to our doorways. While the wall thickness is ok, the height of the moulding prevents the clamp from properly attaching. This is very disappointing as we prefer this product over all those we reviewed. Any possibility that Graco will be changing the clamp to fit old house doorways? Thanks for your consideration.

    Read More
    cvalley February 2, 2017
  • Graco Bumper Jumper
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this jumper to use at my home as I watch my grandson five days a week. He loves to jump in it and it is very easy and safe to use.

    Read More
    cedwards January 23, 2017
  • Entertainment for Hours!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We just set this up for our 5 month old over the weekend. SHE LOVES IT! Would stay in it for hours if we let her! I set it up in the kitchen doorway where she can sit in it while I do dishes or cook. When she spins around she can see out of the front window to see the cars go by. It is amazing and she loves it!

    Read More
    ehtrevino January 5, 2017
  • Easy to set up anywhere!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My daughter received this for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! It's easy to set up anywhere and can be adjusted easily as she grows. My daughter loves playing in it. We lIke how we can hang toys from the side and keep some in the tray. My daughter can't wait to get in it! She's learning to stand so this is perfect for her!

    Read More
    Whit22 January 5, 2017
  • Bumper Jumper
    Verified Purchase

    Giving to 6 month old grandson for Christmas

    Read More
    Diana M. December 11, 2016
  • Jumper
    Verified Purchase

    Baby Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee itttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    Maria A. November 11, 2016
  • Fun to jump
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son loves to jump! I felt safe knowing Graco makes this jumper

    Read More
    Schooleyks September 21, 2016
  • Easy setup - Easy Fun
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This product was quick to setup and easy to take down. My daughter enjoys it and it allows me to watch and interact with her while cooking or cleaning. The hooks for the toys are a nice feature and the tray catches most toys instead of them falling all the way to the floor. I like the product so far!

    Read More
    NannyMom August 4, 2016
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I bought this for my baby and she loves it! She really enjoys bouncing and jumping around. I love it since it keeps her occupied so I can get a few things done and still have her in sight. I love that I can move it around easily to whichever doorway is closest to me. It is also very sturdy and I don't need to worry about her while she's sitting in it. The seat is a soft fabric, machine washable which is also a good feature. Overall I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Marrose2 August 1, 2016
  • Great entertainer!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I got this as a gift for my baby & she loves it now she's outgrown it so I put it away for the future ones to come!!!!!

    Read More
    Bestie25 May 2, 2016
  • Child will play for hours
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Our child loves to bounce in this all the time. It's convenient to let her play in this while I make supper.

    Read More
    Polhemjo May 2, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    My twin grandsons LOVED this jumper! I highly recommend it to anyone with good door trim. Will keep the kids entertained for hours until they outgrow it. Wish it came in "adult" size!!

    Read More
    Patricia D M. February 14, 2016
  • super fun and entertaining for my little one!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    my son doesn't stop smiling and laughing whenever in this great product!

    Read More
    janelle24 February 2, 2016
  • insert does not lock in place
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I carefully followed the instruction to put it together, but when i tested the seat assembly by pushing down hard on the seat, it gave way. Obviously it cannot be used.The pegs did not hold the rings.

    Read More
    happygrandparent January 23, 2016
  • WHAT FUN!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    WE HAVE A BABY THAT LOVES TO MOVE AND HE IS NOTHING BUT SMILES WHEN HE COMES TO MY HOUSE AND GETS IN THE BUMPER JUMPER. HIS PARENTS ARE GOING TO GET ONE FOR THEIR HOUSE

    Read More
    Rayna2881 January 20, 2016
  • Fun with right sized doorway
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    With my 1st baby in our old house this jumper was a LIFE SAVER! We had a huge doorway between the kitchen and living room. Baby LOVED it! Jumped and jumped and started figuring out how to swing side to side in it. She loved everytime I put her in this jumper and with the patting on the outside her fingers were always safe. We moved and had another little one. We don't have a great doorway this time besides a closet sized doorway and baby doesn't like it. :(

    Read More
    Melinda_J December 27, 2015
  • great experience for babys to exploretheir surroun
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son loved the jumper, we hung it on our bedroom door and he just spins and bounces away. Love all graco products

    Read More
    lucydin25 December 16, 2015
  • Made great!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My daughter is only 4 months so she doesn't know how to jump but she enjoys sitting in it, I can't wait until she is older.

    Read More
    Clunceford December 14, 2015
  • Baby is going to love this!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Expecting our first child and friends said this is a must have. Set it up in door and can see why, looks like fun.

    Read More
    vtho October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links