Today: $181.49

At other retailer: $200.00

Save $18.51 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graco Blossom 4-in-1 Highchair in Vance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • i love that you can plug it in
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    i like that you can plug it in so we dont have to keep buying batteries.

    Read More
    jcairithers April 6, 2017
  • Good Swing!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son LOVES this swing which helps this mama out a lot (I'm a full time student and work 40 hours a week)! The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is how quickly the motor seems to be going out. My son is only 4 1/2 months old (weighs 20lbs) and we have to push the swing ourselves most of the time now. other than that my son loves it! Loves the music, vibration and the seat itself!

    Read More
    mray March 29, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble, Soothing for Baby
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Love the side to side swinging. My baby loves this a lot. It was easy to put together and is super cute. Love how easy it is to use.

    Read More
    millsmama89 March 22, 2017
  • My little one loves the music.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Just arrived yesterday and my 1 month old loves it. I was able to get so much done with him finally sleeping more than 20 mins.

    Read More
    ochomari March 14, 2017
  • Awesome swing
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This swing soothes my baby pretty much right away. With several speeds I can select a faster seat for quicker calming and once calm lower the speed of the seat to keep him content.

    Read More
    Chilvr77 March 14, 2017
  • GREAT SWING!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    This swing saved us when our baby was first born. Our daughter hated laying flat for the 1st 4 weeks and if it wasn't for this swing my husband and I might have lost our sanity. The swing isn't 2 big so it is perfect for apartment living and it is quiet. It comes with already programmed lullabies which is great for soothing a baby. For the price you simply can't beat it.

    Read More
    Dani237 March 1, 2017
  • Awesome swing for small spaces.
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We live in a smaller space, and while looking for a nice swing with all the bells and whistles we also didn't want anything that would take up a lot of space. I really liked how easy this was to put together, and it didn't feel flimsy when finished. I like how many settings it has, and even on the high settings it doesn't feel so fast or like I is swinging too hard. I use it mostly for nap time, and when she falls asleep I like to turn it down and it doesn't make it a difficult transition or disrupt her sleep. The fabric is easy to clean, very soft and comfortable. Overall, I am very happy with this swing, it's very functional, great for ohr smaller space while not having to compromise, and I feel like we will get a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    Stinann52589 February 28, 2017
  • Replacement part selection stinks!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I absolutely LOVE this high chair. I bought it 7 years ago for my son, but now I need new parts to use it for my daughter and the parts I need I cant find. I always put the insert in the dishwasher like it says you can but now it is all cracked. I need a new one but it is not offered. I also need new straps because mine have somehow come up missing. Very disappointing

    Read More
    Rolensmommy09 February 28, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Bought this swing because my son absolutely loved the one his grandma has, bought it primarily for the vibration feature. Got it home and the vibration barley works (nothing like my mothers swing which is excatly the same swing) I have used 3 different brands of batteries in it to rule that out as the problem and still barley vibrates. I wish I would of kept the reciept because iam extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    Lindz11 February 23, 2017
  • Good product
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    We got this as a shower gift. Haven't tried it with baby yet but seems to be a good product. Battery doors are a little difficult to open.

    Read More
    Knightmama February 23, 2017
  • Very nice features and looks nice
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    very nice swing. Assembly is a little tricky. Recieved as a gift

    Read More
    JoshuaCR1990 February 15, 2017
  • LOVE THIS HIGHCHAIR
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I GOT IT TODAY AT MY DOOR FROM UPS AND HAD IT OUT OF THE BOX AND PUT TOGETTHER IN 30MINS. VERY EASY. I CAN NOT WAIT TO USE IT TOMMRROW FOR MY GRANDCHILD.

    Read More
    nana b February 15, 2017
  • Simple to use
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    The Simple Sway Swing's assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. I was able to put it together in about 10 minutes with the "help" of my 2 year old. The swing takes batteries or it can plug into the outlet, which is so wonderful! The 6 swinging speeds provide a nice variety depending on the needs of your baby. The music seems to play a bit loud and fast for the classical tones. We do however enjoy the nature sounds feature for my newborn. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinions.

    Read More
    Mamalaino February 14, 2017
  • It was ok
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    swing was great at first!vibration never worked. i was very disopointed in that. it worked good for about 3 months then start to click, then at about 6 months it barley moved

    Read More
    brodysmommy21 February 13, 2017
  • Horrible product !
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I have a 3 month old who has been through 2 of these swings now ! Eventually the swing stop swinging and makes a loud clanking noise and I bring them back to the store I bought them from to stupidly get another for it to go within weeks again. I don't use the swing on a daily basis or even for extended periods of time so there's no excuse ... I'm currently on my 3rd and here we go again.... I feel foolish for thinking the next would work any better . I'm bringing this one back and that's I'm done!

    Read More
    Gina B February 9, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    My son loves this swing. He has had it since he was about a month old and is now 3 1/2 months. It has been a heaven sent to put him in so I can clean house. He has fallen asleep in it many times for an hour or two.

    Read More
    Llyon January 10, 2017
  • Does the trick!
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Our daughter loves the swing, definitely a must have item in my opinion. In fact she loves this so much we bought a second to keep in our bedroom.

    Read More
    blakea January 10, 2017
  • Great highchair
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I got this as a gift when my son was born. It was very easy to put together. We noticed one of the wheels wasn't staying in. We called Graco and got a replacement piece in 2 days. What amazing customer service. My son has been sitting in it since he was 3 months old. Since the back goes back and he doesn't have to sit upright I felt comfortable putting him in it. He loves sitting in it while my husband and I eat since he's the same height as us. We absolutely love this chair and know we'll get years of use from it.

    Read More
    Philly mom January 8, 2017
  • Loud loud loud
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    Omg so loud,pls read this before you decide you buy it,dont waist your money,you and your baby will not get any sleep!!!!!!

    Read More
    New born baby and new mam January 5, 2017
  • very nice swing great for my baby
    Reviewed at http://www.gracobaby.com/Pages/Home.aspx

    I received the swing as a gift & my son loves it. I had a problem with the swing contacted customer service and they were very help & quick resolving the issue.

    Read More
    amber1351 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links