Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Go Babyz Urban Advantage Stroller in Leaf Green

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really, really great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We like this stroller very much so far. I will update later if anything changes, but for now: Pros: For an urban stroller it is very narrow and maneuverable. I've noted many similar-style strollers have very large or wide-set back wheels that make it difficult to get in and out of shops and such in an urban setting, even though they are designed for our noncar, rough sidewalk environment. This is a very smooth ride and not too bulky. I was also able to take it on a trail in the state park with no problem. LO loves his vantage point and is very comfortable. It is easy to get him in and out. It is easy to fold with one hand. It is much less expensive than comparable strollers. I like the seat positions - almost full recline and full sit, and do not find it to be a big deal to pause to adjust it. Cons: If you are going in and out of a car all the time, I don't know why you would want this instead of a lightweight stroller, but be aware that it is not too small or light when folded, though it is east to compress. It is not a jogger, though on a smooth surface I am sure you can jog lightly without bouncing too much - but it does not have shocks. The sun shade is great when reclining and nice and big, but if the sun is at an angle as all and he is sitting up, it will hit his face (this seems to be an issue of physics as I've never seen a stroller review happy about the sunshade). The break requires a bit of pressure that I hope will not eventually wear the mechanism down. It is a three wheel so you have to use the handlebar to keep it from tipping when going up a step or curb, but this is part of what makes for a smooth ride. I would buy this again and appreciate the design. If over time the mechanisms wear that might change my opinion and I will update, but if it stays as it is now, I have no regrets about this purchase and feel like it is the best choice in this price range (also, the color was nothing special so if the blue is less, go for it).

    Read More
    mearc October 1, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stroller for my 20 pound, 5 month old grandson that I babysit, since the reviews said it would handle a big kid. We live in the country and have used this stroller to walk half a mile to get the mail on a country road. The aired tires give a softer ride. It is going to be bumpy no matter what kind of stroller you have, but I was impressed with this one. Very smooth on pavement and glides in front of you. I love it!

    Read More
    showoff01 August 25, 2012
  • Great Stoller, not for travel or small infants
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very strudy stroller and great for long walks/light jogs around the neighborhood. It does seem to want to "tip" on steep inclines, which I think is normal. HOWEVER: It does not fold down very small, it only fits in the back of my husband's truck (Chevy Avalanche) and not my trunk (BMW), so if you want a stroller that you can pack and go, this is not it. The usability of it is great. I like the kids tray, the cup holders, the tray for phone/keys and the storage basket. The seat has three reclining positions, which is nice. Lastly, the straps at their smallest point are still too big for my son, who is 27 months but is still wearing 18 month clothes. So if you have a small baby or infant, hold off on this one.

    Read More
    jkrinoc May 24, 2012
  • Easy open and close stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller was a gift. She loves how easy it opens and closes. She calls it her "Baby Limo".

    Read More
    judya44 February 23, 2012
  • Good Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stroller for my 8 onth old son after looking around for 3 wheeled strollers. I like this stroller alot however as mentioned in other reviews it is difficult to raise the stroller back into the upright position. I always have to duck down and tuck each side into the tab can't just use the push bar as demonstarted in video. Otherwise it was easy to assemble, very cute & steers great. overall i am happy with my purchase but only problem is the seat incline.

    Read More
    kriscitrus July 8, 2011
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I live and work in a small town and also go out to rough desert quite often. I have had it for about 4 months now (April 2011), use it EVERYDAY approx 4 miles each day, and VERY VERY PLEASED! The optional swivel wheel is perfect and the solid tires work great for the outdoors.

    Read More
    jbaysinger April 22, 2011
  • Nice stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is great... here is my list of pros and cons Pros: - Much narrower (seems like) than my other stroller - Maneuvers great - Color/style is great - Comfortable Cons: - "sippy cup" holder in tray will NOT hold your average sippy cup, it's tiny. - Brake lock at the bottom is weird, when you have to release the break it's underneath the bar and since I usually wear flip flops I hope one day my toe doesn't get hurt in the process. - Childrens tray does not have the option of opening so you can easily access your child, you have to pick up your child from the stroller bringing their legs out from underneath the tray and all. Great little stroller though, I love it so far.

    Read More
    addysmuma March 10, 2011
  • super stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granson, who is one year old. It is terrific. Sturdy enough for a rambunctious toddler, yet not too heavy to lift in and out of your car easily. The third wheel makes steering it a breeze and the larger size wheels helps to navigate on any terrain. Plus the colors are cool! Would reccommend this stroller for anyone.

    Read More
    jollyjack January 25, 2011
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Good stroller overall. Easy to put together. Cup holder on kid try is too small for a sippy cup. Kid try does not easily open up/move to put my son in/out of the stroller. It would be much nicer if it did. The fabric gets in the way when you take the seat from laying down to sitting up, so you have to move it out of the way each time. No big deal, but annoying. Easy to manuever the stroller and relatively light weight. It has good storage, both below and on the adult tray. Easy to use the foot brake. It is nice that the front wheel can either move or be stationary. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    bagbysr December 14, 2010
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three children and in the past 9 years have gone through several strollers. I have never been so satisfied with a stroller like Go go Babyz Urban Advantage Stroller. I had strollers in the past that were great but not perfect! This stroller is perfect! I have to confess that I was a little skeptical purchasing this online without trying first. But I am so happy I did it run smooth, it is easy to push, very affordable and the Leaf Green color is beautiful. You can fold easily with one hand and fits in the trunk fine. I have small to medium size dog that I take on walks with me and the baby and with the heat of Florida sometimes is too hot for the dog to walk, he fits in the basket underneath, even when the baby falls asleep and it is reclined. I would recommend this product is you are looking for a light jogging or for a stroll in the mall.

    Read More
    roselampert September 29, 2010
  • GREAT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY the perfect stroller! I need to return it due to a defective seat-belt but other than that we really do LOVe this stroller..we're an active family-so we wanted a stroller that was comfy and durable. The bottom basket is great :) It is a smooth ride, and my husband pushes it with ease and is comfortable (he's 6' tall).. Our little one is happy, and so are we! We will definately be using this as our family grows :)

    Read More
    opey12 September 21, 2010
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in the country, meaning there are no sidewalks along roads, so I love this stroller has solid wheels so they never go flat. I also love how the bottom of where your child sits folds up so your infant won't slide down. It has a ton of storage, has low profile. Very Very easy to fold down with one hand. We take it everywhere.

    Read More
    irishceltmama July 18, 2010
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stroller with the intent of using it for my two year old son and then later for the newest addition to our family. I love the fact that it has a kickstand break, as my son is one of those kids who loves to climb into his stroller himself. It really is an awesome feature. I also like the fact that the snack tray is detachable. The basket on this stroller is large and very deep. We have a farm membership and go once a week to pick up veggies and I find that I can fit a plastic tote of veggies in the basket with ease. It also does really well over the rougher terrain at the farm and park! It folds up nicely not as compact as my baby jogger, but given that the price is considerably lower i can live with that! Overall it is a wonderful jogging stroller and fits our needs perfectly! I would recommend this stroller to anyone who is looking for an affordable option! Once again overstock.com rocks!!

    Read More
    amanda007wv July 10, 2010
  • new mom stroller
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoy this because of it's easy assemle! it has a nice break with kick stand and was graco accessable! that was the most important feature as i had already purchased a car seat and wanted a jogger to start using as i had an april baby! the color was nice, it looks really nice, and it is also easy to fold! the swivel will is quiet and the wheels are solid. i am happy with my purchase and thought that the price was great for what i needed.

    Read More
    vermontnewmom June 7, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Stroller is very easy to handle. Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    juliesunfire April 12, 2010
  • Awesome

    I received this stroller as a gift when my son was born almost two years ago. It is wonderful. I take it shopping all the time, it's easy to steer one handed with a basket in the other hand. It fits down isles and tight spaces easily. It does great on dirt walking path also. It's easy to fold and unfold and light weight. The basket it large and can hold a ton of groceries. The only issue we have is that the handle bar is too short and we kick the brake plate on the bottom. You just learn to adjust your stride. I'm now expecting my second child and wish they made a double.

    Read More
    sdamone March 16, 2010
  • Great Stroller for Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Reason Purchased: My midsized stroller malfunctioned, and the company send me a replacement stroller that was a light weight stroller (which is good for indoors or brief strolls outside), but not for daily miles long walks.This stroller was purchased for me to take my 11 month old daughter on our lengthy daily walks.Pros: It is very comfy, the baby sits taller than in a traditional stroller (so she can see more), the basket is HUGE (two gallons of milk PLUS a few other groceris fit into the basket), the ride is smooth, and the stroller glides effortlessly over our bumpy Midtown and grass, it is easy to get the baby in and out, very comfy handle (with GREAT parent cupholder).Cons: It is very big (but, for us, it is not for travel use, only from home) even when folded, it is also heavy (again, not a problem for us), it takes some getting used to having only 3 wheels, love the reclines, but you must be careful when sitting the seat all the way up not to catch it in the fabric (no biggie once I realized the problem.)Conclusion: This is not a stroller for someone who would be putting it in/out of car frequently or someone who has to magange stairs on a regular baisis. However, if you love going for long walks, purchasing groceries, etc, then this is a GREAT stroller. Each stroller depends on your personal needs.

    Read More
    jessicarenee520 November 1, 2009
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stroller for my son and daughter in law for my new grandson who is almost 3 months. They do alot of walking and the stroller works very well. They also have a regular stroller but for their use this one works better. Sometimes they end up on gravel paths and it still works fine. My son said it was easy to put together and several parts just snapped on.

    Read More
    molldoll October 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria G. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links