Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Teddy Bear 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daddy loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bedding for my son's crib! Got a lot for what we paid for. Compare to what baby's 'r' us, this beats them! I thought it had baby blue color in it but it didn't it was white. It worked out anyway! It matched the room perfectly!

    Read More
    m3g4m4y September 20, 2016
  • Love this bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This bear bedding set is very adorable. I have hung up the valence and wall decor so far. It makes my nursery room look so cute! Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jane August 16, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and just perfect neutral colors. Love it for my new grandson due any day.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This set is actually lovely. .. glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Linda O. March 14, 2016
  • Adorable Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is really cute. It came with lots of pieces at a great cost compared to similar products elsewhere. Love the teddy bear detail. So glad I made this purchase!!

    Read More
    Natasha P. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new grandson. It was well made and made his nursery adorable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser76670 January 10, 2016
  • baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter in person, which I liked even more..very neutral I had it for my son and it went perfectly in his pastel yellow nursery.

    Read More
    Desinez R. August 10, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about what quality this set would be. It's of great quality and adorable. We love it.

    Read More
    Bethany W. June 17, 2015
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal. The material is nice, the wall decor entertains baby. I really liked this bedding, I would recommend it

    Read More
    KAREN F. April 23, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little more yellow than the pictures show

    Read More
    cabm54 April 16, 2015
  • Perfect for a gender nuetral nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to put in my nursery. Do not know if I am having a boy or girl. But perfect fit.

    Read More
    kathlwwn m. March 7, 2015
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was really fast I receive my item in 1 business day

    Read More
    cynthia l. January 20, 2015
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was in excellent condition and great quality! Would definitely purchase from overstock again and would suggest it to others as well.

    Read More
    deedeebaby April 1, 2014
  • Teddy bear bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love. Arrived very fast, I got my money's worth I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    dawsonsmommy February 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cute and I get so many compliments. I love this bedding set. It also comes with so many extras and Overstock had the best price. Just can't beat it.

    Read More
    njmom99 December 14, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding set. Best in colder weather, but everything about this is gorgeous. The quality, the color, and the amount of items for the price is unbeatable. I just wished I'd waited one more week when it went on sale.

    Read More
    mamanett10 November 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set, I think that it will be perfect for my new addition to the family. It is soft, comfy, and cute!

    Read More
    twiceaparent October 5, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. the price was a great bargain for the whole 13-piece. Thanks for the good job!

    Read More
    jocy7 May 29, 2013
  • great neutral color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We went to baby stores and compared every crib bedding set only to find out that the overstock sells the cheapest ones. Besides the prices, it also offers large selections and exclusive styles.

    Read More
    nicow May 16, 2013
  • Helps decorate a baby room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bedding set for our first child which was born in April 2013. The bedding set was picked because of the unisex design and the amount of pieces in the bedding set. When the set arrived it fit our crib perfectly. All the pieces were free of any manufacturer defects and the color fit our nursery room perfectly. Would purchase again if the need arises.

    Read More
    fujitsujeff April 25, 2013