Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Sea Animals 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it:) ❤
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding! We picked it out before we knew if we were having a boy or girl (we are having a boy) and I just got from the UPS today, 3 days after ordering it!I love the colors, they are pretty accurate from my screen. Not to bright, the colors are soft. I love all the pieces (although I probably won't put the pillows in the crib) but maybe on the changing table or if I get a rocking chair. Very satisfied. Can't wait to get it into the crib (still waiting on a crib) baby is coming in 4-6 weeks though, I'm so excited. I love the sea theme, I am very happy with the crib bedding set!!:)

    Read More
    rmullen13 March 7, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me just say crib bedding is so expensive and i was dreading having to buy it. Everywhere I looked there were 4 piece crib sets for $150 or more. $150 for 4 pieces!? Anything even a few dollars cheaper was just that, cheap quality, or ugly. I was starting to think I'd have to settle on one of these super expensive 4 piece sets just so I could have something nice that didn't totally suck up all the baby fund, but then I found this set on sale. I didn't want anything too girly, I hoped to find something that could work for a boy or girl, even though I'm just shopping for my little girl due at the end of January. This is perfect! It could be for a boy or girl, the colors are exactly like the picture more muted and soft, I don't know why some people who bought this just assumed the color would be different than what the picture shows, it's not. The color is exact. The bedding is all adorable and well made. It arrived right on time and was an AMAZING deal. I thought finding a cute, nice, 13 piece bedding set for $*** was good but I found an online coupon that knocked it down to $** (can't remember exactly) pluss free shipping and no tax, it was a steal!

    Read More
    farsidepixie December 30, 2011
  • Looooove It!
    Verified Purchase

    Loooove this set. Super cute, nice fabrics and so many pieces for a great price. The colour was a little lighter than on the website, but I actually liked it better. It is beautiful and perfect! A lot of the extra pieces that come with it, like the wall hangings and toy bag and diaper stacker were actually really nice. I bought the set for the cute theme, but was pleased to see that all the pieces were really cute, and I will actually use them. Now I cant' wait to paint the baby's room to match! Shipping was super fast as well, it came in sooner than expected. If you are contemplating this set, stop contemplating and just buy it, you won't regret it :)

    Read More
    capywell January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Geenny sea animals 13- piece crib bedding set. Purchased and shipped this as a gift. They loved it. Such a pretty main color. Made Well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    shop73 March 3, 2018
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    well i have ordered 2 productss on this site and the quality is great. i first looked everywhere just for a theme, for my first child and was not happy with anything. so i checked this site out and was amazed of all the different themes i could choose from.So my wife and I selected this one. the best part was that i ordered it on a monday night and was on my front porch on weds. which was a surprise to me. Everything was perfect!!! so thank you for making it a great experience for us!!!

    Read More
    gabriel24 November 4, 2010
  • fun crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this darling crib bedding set to go on the crib in the beach house. It is perfect and makes me happy every time I walk into the room.

    Read More
    Ricebird May 14, 2015
  • Really Cute. Nice Soft Colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for us. Found this set to be true to the photos. Main colors are soft shades of aqua, Pale green and white. Using with a white colored crib and it looks great. Love the baby sea creatures theme. The two little pillows that come with the set are quite small but I don't think baby will mind looking at them in his nursery.

    Read More
    coatluvr May 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This crib set is very beautiful and cute. It goes well with darker wood furniture. I love it! My baby's room is so cute. I accented the walls with baby sea creature decals! Everything that came with this set was perfect. The color matches what is on the website exactly.

    Read More
    herkster July 23, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the crib bedding set. It is very cute and a great bargain.

    Read More
    Elena Y. September 6, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an adorable set! I love the quality. All colors are similar to the photos shown. Very nice crib set! The fabric is soft and pretty. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    krisspe December 4, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets for our twins. They arrived today (2 days after purchase) and everything looks wonderful! The product is exactly what I would have expected. It has a lot of pieces (granted, we won't be using all of it) for the price. I would recommend to a friend. The design is so cute!

    Read More
    malone458 January 23, 2013
  • Baby Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was kind of sceptable about ordering any type of bedding through the internet because you really don't get to see the product until it arrives. Once I did receive the product, it took away all my scepticism that I ever had about ordering bedding through the internet. Once I set up my crib and put the bedding together, I have had nothing but compliments on it. There are still 2 more pieces that I need to order and my set will be complete. Overstock is the way to go.

    Read More
    meloneeturbeville September 1, 2011
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    product was shipped quickly, and is beautiful,my daughter loved the gift.

    Read More
    grandmaolgs October 13, 2010
  • Sea Animals Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bedding set a little apprehensive because I was not able to see it before purchasing and it was a gift for my niece. I had it delievered to my home before sending it to her so that I could see for myself the quality and that it wasn't defective and was totally satisfied.I would highly recommend this set and I am thinking of purchasing another one by early next year for my new grandson.

    Read More
    remi3 December 4, 2012
  • True to colors on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set because it is an amazing deal with all the pieces included - especially two window valances! It is true to the colors on screen, though, which is, that it is aqua colored, not really blue. Also, the octopus is really the green color it appears, which did not match our nursery. I was turned off by the colors and returned it. Overstock customer service was phenomenal though!!!

    Read More
    nittanymama September 27, 2011
  • Great value, beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I originally registered for a set at *** that was similar to this set, but with different shades of colors. It was much more expensive and did not include all the additional items that this set offers. My mother-in-law found this set online and it was obvious this was a better deal. The set is beautiful, a good quality, and we are really enjoying it.

    Read More
    lizfergie August 6, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    All aspects of this bedding set are very cute! Good quality. The wall hangings are a bit wonkey but the over all quality of this set is good.

    Read More
    firsttimemom2015 December 16, 2014
  • baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not exactly vibrant, but they weren't in the picture so they came out exactly how I expected. A great set for the price. Has everything I could possibly want. Can't wait to see it set up in my babies room. Still waiting for crib delivery... :)

    Read More
    anitasd November 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the quality of this baby bedding set. The colors are perfect for the nursery and the whole set appears to be well made. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 November 23, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set was exactly what we had expected. The colors matched the picture it shown on the internet and the pieces fitted to the nursery furnitures very well.

    Read More
    krzybabe July 28, 2011