Today: $91.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Sea Animals 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Little Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Fabric pills fairly easily. Nice to have two valances included.

    Read More
    Laura C. March 25, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the crib bedding set. It is very cute and a great bargain.

    Read More
    Elena Y. September 6, 2016
  • Cheery, relaxing colors
    Verified Purchase

    Won't use the entire set, but the price makes the pieces I will use well worth it.

    Read More
    savyshopper August 26, 2016
  • Crib set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gift, and appears to be very nice.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. August 15, 2016
  • For my grandson - due in July
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter suggested something other than trucks or planes for the new baby. This set is just beautiful and will work well for Girl or Boy if someone is considering it.

    Read More
    hostaladybrown May 20, 2016
  • nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    nice bedding set, looks good

    Read More
    Boriana I. May 19, 2016
  • Conner Grayson
    Verified Purchase

    It was super cute and definitely what I was looking for! I will order from y'all again!

    Read More
    Shelby W. March 25, 2016
  • Shoppergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable purchased for my grandaughter

    Read More
    dlola1 March 14, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the quality of this baby bedding set. The colors are perfect for the nursery and the whole set appears to be well made. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 November 23, 2015
  • SO disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy any thing else from this brand. The colors are spot on, but the quality was cringe-worthy.

    Read More
    pasummer2005 September 3, 2015
  • fun crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this darling crib bedding set to go on the crib in the beach house. It is perfect and makes me happy every time I walk into the room.

    Read More
    Ricebird May 14, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and sea theme.

    Read More
    mybella3 May 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product is everything I had hoped that it would be.

    Read More
    Brittany E. March 17, 2015
  • sea animals bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    my grandchildren are going to love to look at these sea creatures. the set is adorable!

    Read More
    grammyp January 22, 2015
  • Great color n wonderfully made can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    The mom to be call n compliment my taste n said she loves it so it was a good buy

    Read More
    Marsha January 10, 2015
  • Sea Animals 13 piece bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful in the nursery. The fabric is not top quality but it works well for a nursery. I figure I will want to redecorate after a year so the cost works out great. Everyone comments how cute the baby's room looks.

    Read More
    keepinbusi December 30, 2014
  • Found this product just okay..
    Verified Purchase

    The stitches were coming off right after the first wash. So I am not much satisfied with this product. I would not recommend it strongly.

    Read More
    Anwesha D. December 23, 2014
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    All aspects of this bedding set are very cute! Good quality. The wall hangings are a bit wonkey but the over all quality of this set is good.

    Read More
    firsttimemom2015 December 16, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors. Excellent quality and value. It is beyond my expectations. Bought two sets. Lots of babies being born in my family. No complaint at all. Won't hesitate to buy another one.

    Read More
    mamanett10 November 13, 2013
  • Good price quality
    Verified Purchase

    As seen on the picture, price/quality afordable for any pocket

    Read More
    shechay2 November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links