Today: $104.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Sailor 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I can't more happy. Lovely. Will recommend

    Read More
    Samuel B. September 7, 2016
  • salior 13 piece crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    if your doing nautical this set is so nice and cute, love the material, and colors

    Read More
    jacklyning April 23, 2014
  • Great accent for baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful start for a new baby's bedroom theme. My daughter loves this set and has added to the decor to make it her own.

    Read More
    lisamj15 August 10, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great set for "grandmas" house. Happy with it.

    Read More
    kaa67 July 21, 2013
  • Great bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant considering I spent a significant amount more with my first son but the product is very nice and shipped and was received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    mandelizz June 13, 2013
  • PERFECT A+ - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVED IT. ALREADY BOUGHT 2 MORE ITEMS FROM OVER STOCK. BEST ONLINE SHOPPING SITE FOR GREAT PRICES!!!!!

    Read More
    chrisandsusie April 10, 2013
  • Excelent product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautifull and my dother-in law and son are liked it very much. Excelent product - patch work came unexpected but we love it so much. The colours are so nice - red is not so bright as appears on the picture which we appreciated.

    Read More
    dubi5 February 27, 2013
  • good for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    good merchandise........................................

    Read More
    ebadaameoba January 8, 2013
  • Super cute bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding was super cute and exactly what I expected. Perfect !

    Read More
    shopper611 January 4, 2013
  • crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was given for a baby shower. Them Mom and Dad seemed to really like it. The baby is not here yet.

    Read More
    dapdawn August 1, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    As a quilter, I could not have made this set for what I paid. After washing, I did have to iron the curtains, but the rest was fine. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    elmirany January 24, 2012
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Overall cute but have not decided if i will keep. I think for the price it is good but with the not so pretty stitching on mine will most likely return.

    Read More
    bama83 October 4, 2011
  • Really great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's nursery and it is PERFECT! The colors are great, it is high quality, the details add alot to it, and it was CHEAP! I would highly reccomend this set!

    Read More
    ecj1982 September 6, 2011
  • Love this bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is beautiful! The colors are rich and vibrant and there is a lot of detail on each piece. Everything seems to be high-quality and durable. The price is a steal too considering it includes 13 pieces! I can't wait to finish decorating my little guy's nursery!

    Read More
    mrsro August 12, 2011
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for the new nursery...I wanted to do a nautical/sailor theme that wasn't too "cutsey," and this was perfect! The wall hangings look so nice hanging up. You really get a lot for your money with this set.

    Read More
    2littleangels2 February 12, 2011
  • LOVE IT

    I love it. The colors are vibrant, the blue is beautiful and bright, not dull and it's nice and comfy and seems to be of good quality. My little one arrives in 6 days, and know he'll love it also. GREAT VALUE

    Read More
    alirb December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annie P. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lillian A. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links