Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Pink Dragonfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It looks nice in my baby girl's room.

    Read More
    Kateryna G. June 21, 2016
  • Excellent product lots of stuff nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Lots of stuff for decorating. The colors are beautiful. They are not as sharp as in the picture but they are not very light either. Can't decide let me help - go for it!

    Read More
    Shailender K. January 9, 2016
  • Sarah Bizier
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loved this nursery ensemble. It has everything you need, even little decorative wall hangings!! I purchased the lamp shade separately and found a $5.00 lamp at Wal-Mart that was a perfect pink match. Great deal!!

    Read More
    sarahbizier December 4, 2015
  • bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    cute, but comforter is a little too thick.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 19, 2015
  • pink dragonfly 13 piece crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. It is colorful and nicely made. This is the lowest price I found for this item anywhere on the net.

    Read More
    mhill0072 September 10, 2014
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality,machine washable, stable colors i recommend..

    Read More
    arnigh July 11, 2014
  • Can't see all the detail in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It felt like the quality was okay but I was disappointed with the colors and patterns once it arrived. It is hard to tell in the pictures but there are several different patterns going on in this set. Where it looks like there is solid colors there is actually gingham pink and white checkered print which I am NOT a fan of, therefore I am returning this item. As I only took it out of the package to look at it, I can't really say that it is great quality as I don't know how it would hold up after washing but it felt like it was okay.

    Read More
    sweetnspicy311 May 3, 2014
  • Pink Dragonfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vibrant as it shows on the screen. but overall I like it a lot and the price is incredible for it. I saw in other stores up to 4 pieces for the same price. Can't wait for by baby girl to come so we can enjoy it together.

    Read More
    iali December 3, 2013
  • Great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this set on another website and it was almost 2x the price that I paid here. With the price of fabric and the time this must have taken to make it (There is alot of quilting on this set) I think this was a SUPER deal !!! Most sets at this price only have 3 or 4 pieces to the set. This has 13 and each one was great. Definitely a set to purchase !!!!!

    Read More
    l4e2r2m April 12, 2013
  • Pink Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt and the ensemble contained several useful pieces. It looks like the picture! Color of the set not at vibrant as what the picture makes it. Overall we are happy and will enjoy the use after the arrival of our little girl!

    Read More
    tarol1 July 21, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I was attracted to this item because it was not too "theme-y" and I knew I could mix and match other things. It was a bonus when I saw how many pieces were included in the set for the price! I was a little disappointed that the quality of the item was not as great but for the money I paid, I should have expected it. The valance loops were very long and I had to sew them so they could look appropriately. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    kpena9803 July 10, 2012
  • Girl crib bedding set is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time so the shipping was excellent. We opened the box and was astonished by how the product was. Its very beautiful and made with great quantity.

    Read More
    jrexum7300 May 5, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The baby bedding is beautiful! And this is such a great deal. Overstock also offers the matching lamp shade and mobile. The down side is the material must be made out of a low thread count.After I washed everything (exactly as the wash directions) everything came out very wrinkled. I spent half a day ironing every piece to get the wrinkles out. Most pieces had strings hanging out so I can tell the items would not hold up after many washes.

    Read More
    nikkihbarwick February 14, 2012
  • Pink Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this set. It is very cute and of good quality. All of the pieces came in good condition and still look great after a run through the washer and dryer. It is mostly pink, with cute yellow and green accents, it goes perfectly with our light sage green nursery walls, but would look good with white or yellow as well. It was about half of the price of the sets we liked at ****

    Read More
    esp831 March 30, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my niece. She just loves it.

    Read More
    gravelgerty March 24, 2011
  • Dragonfly baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item about 20 minutes ago. I added the lamp shade & the music mobile. This is by far the cutest baby bedding set I have ever seen. It is really soft and the item is so much cuter than it shows on line. The colors are amazing. Most important my daughter loves it. The dragonflies are on everything which is a definite bonus for us. I would highly recommend this item and the price was incredible.

    Read More
    be17ar January 28, 2011
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, its very cute in person :) I can't wait to get the room all decorated!

    Read More
    blessedtwice January 14, 2011
  • Fast shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment. Qualitative product Great deal on price. Great additional discount from overstock.com Loving this!

    Read More
    tinale December 23, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surpised by the quality of the products I recieved. It really is a great deal. The colours are far nicer than they appear on the website. There is a lovely pink gingham fabric as well as a variety of fabrics and textures used for the appliqued butterflies, dragonflies and flowers. Just right for baby to touch! The coordinating striped fabric has a nice mixture of pinks, pale yellows and soft orange which works really well together. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    lmifflin November 3, 2010
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for 13 pieces and very cute nursery set for a baby girl. Only downside is it didn't come with the mobile to match, but you can find that on overstock as well.

    Read More
    aabcdd123 October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links