Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Pink Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Babys comforter set .
    Verified Purchase

    i give it to my grand daugther when she was born they love it 1 the colors.

    Read More
    Raul N. July 24, 2017
  • Hi

    When should my item be in by

    Read More
    Jazleen A. March 17, 2017
  • butterfly bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my granddaughter's room. I love it. It is exactly as pictured, although it had a little more beige than I originally noticed.

    Read More
    David G. April 21, 2015
  • Pink Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product was brought for mygranddaughter...It is beautiful in her room

    Read More
    mlongmire March 1, 2013
  • Best Quality!!!

    I bought this for my 3rd child and I just love it. The frabic is soft yet durable I have washed it many times and it still looks like new. I always get compliments and for the price is great it comes with some much that buying anywhere else for another is not worth it. Trust me when you buy it and get it you will love it and for the price everything that it brings is perfect....

    Read More
    lisette2323 February 26, 2013
  • Love it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set..I think it looks beautiful on the crib..no complaints..

    Read More
    ana0510 August 16, 2012
  • Butterfly bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a shower gift so I was nervous about buying online where I couldn't feel and see the quality in person. I'm really glad a took the chance on this set, It is just beautiful. The quality was excellent and the price couldn't be beat. I shopped ten different places and I'm very happy I came back to Overstock.

    Read More
    julie213 July 21, 2012
  • Super cute for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This crib set has everything included for one great price. Crib bedding, valances, diaper stacker, decorations, pillows, everything you have to by individually with most sets. The quality seems to be really great and it looks adorable in our little girls room. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    cnknight June 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was absolutely beautiful. I set it up in the nursery as soon as i got it. It is the best value for all the pieces it comes with. My only complaints are that the sheet was very thin, I could see every detail of the matress right through. I also would have preferred that the bumper was not connected all the way around so i could use it for toddler bed, and i would have liked for the wall hangings to have already had a bow in them. it was difficult and took quite a bit of time to tie a boe and get them even, and i am still not completely satisfied. The colors are beautiful and are easy to match with other decor. My baby girl is not here yet but i can't wait for her to sleep in her nursery.

    Read More
    kylamommy89 March 13, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty cute and exactly as pictured. The fabric is not great but the price is quite cheap, so don't expect Egyptian cotton. I would recommend this to someone who is on a budget, but if you can afford a higher quality bedding set I would suggest going that route because the quality is really not wonderful.

    Read More
    billy000003 December 27, 2011
  • Outstanding Quality** Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift to my friend. He stated that the quality was outstanding. It really exceeded his expectations for a "13 piece set". I guess he expected subpar quality when so many items are included. Colors are vibrant and accurate to picture. The fabric is soft and has a pleasant feel. He was so appreciative that so much was included without being overpriced or having to buy each additional item seperately. Make sure that when you are buying as a gift that you realize that O.co has extremely lighning FAST shipping as this was meant for him to receive so his fiance wouldn't know about the "surprise Baby Shower". However, much like the baby it came sooner than expected but was a pleasant surpise.:)

    Read More
    03lizzi December 1, 2011
  • Loved IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, suede detail; not printed. Would buy again, strong recommend.

    Read More
    apeww November 23, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib bedding set. It's very cute. It's exactly what it is in the picture.

    Read More
    isaortega23 August 31, 2011
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bedding set online and in person. This set included everything that I needed to completed my daughters bed, window, wall and changing table. The diaper bag and toy bag are very nice extras. I love the bed spread it is thick and the designed worked great for what I wanted to do as the theme for her room. You can find other extras (ie lamp. room borders and rugs to add to the decor of the room if you have space.

    Read More
    mxmckinstry August 8, 2011
  • Pink Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I found the crib set to be exactly what it was portrayed to be. The only problem i've had is I am not able to find the wallpaper border anywhere. I found 2 rolls and then it was sold out, but I needed 4. So I did find on xxxx some designs that were comparable. That was my only issue with it, not actually having to do with the bedding though.

    Read More
    mms1980 May 25, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the product. Nicely put together and made of sturdy material. Once I got the crib all put together with the bedding it topped off my Granddaughters nursery. I was so excited for my daughter to see where her little princess would be sleeping.

    Read More
    charp692 January 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful! The colors look more vibrant in the picture, but its perfect!

    Read More
    canadaparent January 11, 2011
  • great infant bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Great amount of pieces for the price! Love the colors and design. I have not washed them or put them up yet, but initially seems to be good quality. I also could not tell from the picture but the brown parts are faux suede...makes for a nice texture combo and looks really nice.

    Read More
    tinane October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1539006 November 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ramona V V. April 21, 2017