Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Monkey Jungle 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She still cuddles the comforter 4 years later

    Read More
    Katia S. April 25, 2017
  • 13 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Wow a bakers dozen of straight goodies. To who do I owe for this treasure. I'll bet the recipe will tell me!

    Read More
    Erin L. December 24, 2016
  • martha
    Verified Purchase

    nice crib bedding set we love it

    Read More
    Martha R. June 12, 2016
  • Barbi
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful!!!! Color were as shown

    Read More
    Barbi S. February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    washes well and its nicely made

    Read More
    taws603 December 5, 2015
  • Love love love ❤️❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing I love the cute and simple design and so does my daughter. However the service however in getting it was fair my address was wrong so when I went to go pick it up instead it was not at the store and wouldn't be there till 6:30 however the driver dropped it by my house before he was done for the day

    Read More
    Jackie M. October 28, 2015
  • Cute crib set, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cute set and awesome price

    Read More
    Aimee W. April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful than I hoped for. The colors are vibrant and the quality is superb. So glad I purchased this for my new granddaughter. Fabulous value.

    Read More
    islandmom January 2, 2015
  • Monkey Business
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set (different themes) that I have purchased as we were recently blessed with a second grandchild this year. The set is perfect and looks so cute in the nursery. Great value!

    Read More
    jodene January 23, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute bedding. Purchased for my new granddaughter. Very pleased

    Read More
    1slc November 19, 2013
  • Monkey Jungle Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The crib set is very colorful, top quality material, and is a very nice addition to the nursery decorations.

    Read More
    maltesebreeder May 8, 2013
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product.. Love your site.. Hate all the duty to canada

    Read More
    craneboone May 1, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews carefully, I chose this bedding set for my second child. I did not want a lot of pink - no 'frothy pink' as my fiance said. When it arrived, I could not have been more pleased! Lots of color, and some of it is pink - but it's certainly not the star color. I love the greens, yellows, sherbet oranges, and the differing patterns. I love the suede-like accents on the monkeys, and I love how it is so nontraditional. As I said, we didn't want 'frothy pink'. And this set truly delivered! If you do want 'frothy pink' or a lot of pink, this is not the set for you! But if you're like me and didn't want the traditional pink nursery, this set is perfect. We plan to enjoy it long into toddler-dom! :)

    Read More
    momtotwo2013 April 27, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very ice and soft. It's holds up well in a wash. I don't use the bumper crib but it's very cute. The wall hangings definitely add color to the room and I just put the quilt on the rocking chair or on the side of the crib.

    Read More
    mjmesa December 31, 2012
  • Not exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous at first for ordering online to be honest. Although the bumper is great, the strings on the side, not so impressive. The curtains are normal quality. The wall decor is precious and great quality. Not so impressed with the blanket quality, and the mattress cover isn't brag worthy. Also it was probably just me, but I didn't realize there wasn't as much pink, more of a peach color used than I expected.

    Read More
    jess1990 December 17, 2012
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it, it is so cute and just what I was looking for

    Read More
    scbrookie October 25, 2012
  • GREAT PRICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT BUY!! THE ONLY ISSUE IS THE COLORS ARE A LITTLE LIGHTER THEN ON THE PHOTOS! BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT PRODUCT! EVERYTHING IS SOOOO CUTE!!!

    Read More
    lyndaeq September 6, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The monkey crib bedding set is super adorable. The photos hardly do it justice and it combines our baby room which is pastel pink and green perfectly. The set includes a diaper holder, 2 window valances, 4 wall decorations, two pillows, a gorgeous bumper (which we won't put in the crib until much later for safety purposes), comforter, crib sheet and skirting. We got extra sheets and a mattress pad, because the sheet alone will not protect the mattress from leaky diapers! Overall, we are very pleased with this product and can't wait to see our baby girl in it!

    Read More
    gjf009 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links