Today: $104.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Lavender Butterfly 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice crib set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material. Pretty. Made well. Great price

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 28, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing fits perfectly great deal

    Read More
    OstkUser740725 December 11, 2016
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than in the picture.

    Read More
    Gerald W. July 6, 2016
  • Mrs Green
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to see this in my granddaughters nursery. So many pieces for such a great sale price.

    Read More
    Ciprina G. March 3, 2016
  • Bought two sets for our twin daughters. Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price!

    Read More
    Karen B. January 18, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It came in just a few days and was in excellent condition. It was a gift for my soon to be born, great granddaughter and her Mother loves it as well.

    Read More
    fabfeline October 22, 2015
  • Looks great in nursery!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect, good value for the number of pieces in the set

    Read More
    LETITIA S. August 21, 2015
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    This looked beautiful in her room!

    Read More
    Jessica D. June 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, its great quality and covers everything I need to decorate our new nursery in without having to spend all the $$$$. I bought a sea creature set for my first and and it has lasted forever and is still in great shape!

    Read More
    Vanessa B. June 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 10, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I think it is true to its color from the picture. It goes perfectly with the white furniture. Everything about it is exactly what i was looking for and you get a lot more for $** extra dollars than you would at ### as their bedding sets are $** and you only get the blanket, sheets and bumper.

    Read More
    gjlowe419 August 22, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and the amount of pieces you get with this set is wonderful. I've been to *****, *****, and ***** and each store was asking for about *** for each of their sets of 4 or 5. This means you'd still have to buy everything else that coordinates with it. This is a diamond in the rough. *** for 13 pieces is a great bargain. When I opened up, it was wrinkled, but nothing a steamer can fixed. There is only one fitted sheet, so I'd just buy some from one of the aforementioned stores to match. I used one of the valances as a swatch for paint, sheets, furniture, and drapes. All in all, I do wish more of the products not included in the 13 piece were offered. Such as the lamp, mobile, and tie backs. I love the price and the quality is good.

    Read More
    scarlettsapphire August 18, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Its gorgeous and washes well. Only complaint is that stains do not come out that easily. Also, i wish they would include two crib sheets instead of one. Otherwise i love it.

    Read More
    shaindeep May 11, 2014
  • new baby
    Verified Purchase

    Price was key and we are very happy with the quality of bedset.

    Read More
    shelley48 October 5, 2013
  • arrived as expected, happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this product arrived just as expected. The color looks just like the picture on the screen and I love the way it looks in our nursery... i heard someone else say the color was off, but that may have just been due to variations in people's monitors. the colors are lavender and purple just as pictured. The quality of the sheet and blanket is acceptable to me based on the price. It is not cheap, but I also didn't expect the softest material in the world based on the reasonable price I payed for this. I'm satisfied with the purchase and would definitely recommend it to a friend. (i have not washed the sheets yet).

    Read More
    bcastell May 24, 2012
  • Great set for the price

    Bought this set after spending close to $$$ at on a similar set. We got 6 more pieces with this set and the quality is great. No complaints, looks so cute in the room.

    Read More
    70rebecca November 6, 2011
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved all of the different purples on this set. The only fault that I have noticed so far is that there are a few strings. I haven't washed it yet, but it seems to be sturdy material!

    Read More
    crickle03 March 23, 2011
  • Overall Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter based on the picture. When I recieved it, the color is much more of a plum color and it has accents of gold, not at all what I saw in the picture. Then I washed the set, and the colors faded a lot and the edges began to roll. Not at all what I expected, and it's not returnable...

    Read More
    heather613 March 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser947195 February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sanch N. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links