Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Ladybug and Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this is awesome.

    Read More
    Lakeshia B. February 28, 2015
  • Ladybug & Flower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and comes with so many pieces. The only problem that I had was that my blanket had a bit of a stain but I was promised a new one. I'm sure my baby girl will love it as much as I do :)

    Read More
    mommy2be83 July 26, 2013
  • Great Value and Cute to Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really glad that I went with this set. It's adorable! The only thing was that the colors are not as vibrant and bold as they appear to be in reality as they are in the online photos, but I like it nonetheless. :0)

    Read More
    sgibbs2005 July 13, 2012
  • Very cute nursery set
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, looks identical to picture. Can't beat the price for a full nursery set and it will last until the baby is ready for a bed.

    Read More
    agibson June 12, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is part of the "Grandma nursery" for our first grandchild. It is cute, although it comes across as more pink in the photos and actually red is a more dominant color in the actual fabric. It is very nice and will be wecoming for visits from our first grandchild anytime we can get her.

    Read More
    tammybh April 20, 2012
  • Ladybug and Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! It's such a great deal for everything that you get and coordinates with so many things. Not too girly, just girly enough!

    Read More
    mmm79 November 11, 2011
  • Baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about the bedding. I just don't really care for the items you hang on the wall, but I m sure Ill find a use for the product.

    Read More
    mrswhistlingcricket October 25, 2011
  • Ladybug and Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

    I am so inlove with this 13 piece crib bedding set!! I decided to it get for my now pregnant sister who has not identified any bedding she likes. i really hopes she loves it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    melmoore2005 August 8, 2011
  • Ladybug flower bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my niece. It is super cute and washed up great! The value for all the pieces we got for the money spent was GREAT~

    Read More
    arjaynes July 5, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked great it my girls' bedroom! I am so happy with the look.

    Read More
    sarajanae82 June 24, 2011
  • Great, inexpensive starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a little bit higher quality from this set, however, with so may pieces and at such a good price, I shouldn't be surprised with the quality. It's not terrible, but it's not fabulous. I put everything together last night and the set really is adorable. I was worried when I saw it in the bag that it was drab and lifeless, but put up on the crib, it's so cute. I found defects in the crib bumper...some paces the seam is coming undone and another there is a hole. I haven't decided yet if I want to contact customer service ...since I've already opened everything. Overall, you get what you pay for. My current financial situation doesn't allow much, so this was a great way to get a lot of items to dress up my nursery without having to put in lot of time, thought, and money.

    Read More
    missesgillespie June 22, 2011
  • Pretty good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our little girl. The colors are brighter than I expected, which was a nice surprise. The quilt and sheets are made of a cheap feeling fabric, but I am sure after a few washes they will soften up and be just fine. All in all I would say this was a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    jayers55 June 16, 2011
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set and would recommend it to anyone. I can't believe so much came with it, the price cannot be beat. I bought a bedding set for my son when he was born 4 years ago from Walmart, I paid more and it was not of comparable quality; this set is definitely superior. The pattern is very cute, you can match a lot of different things with it. I would definitely recommend this bedding set.

    Read More
    joray08 April 21, 2011
  • A Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Everything arrived in perfect condition and I am thrilled with the product. The fabric is very good quality for the price. I bought the lamp & mobile that goes with it and would buy more of the Ladybug & Flower set if it was available (ex: hamper bag, wall decals, etc.). Unlike some people, I feel the colours aren't as lively as the images on the website, but I'm still very satisfied and strongly recommend this beautiful product.

    Read More
    melibamboo January 22, 2011
  • so cutie
    Verified Purchase

    was recieved very quickly. love the colors they match picture on site beautifuly. would recommend this product to anyone who wants something thats not just pink.its quaility is excellent and got so many pieces for the money. the green matchs the green in my sons room where i have placed the baby bed . now my grandbaby will have a pretty place to stay when she comes to vist.

    Read More
    othernana December 22, 2010
  • Ladybug Crib Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this crib set. I bought it for her for her baby shower and when it arrived, I couldn't believe just how really cute it was! The pictures DO NOT do it justice. The colors are just great! Sis was trying to figure out what color to paint the nursery and with the help of the online color cordinator, she found the perfect color. One that would last even when the baby girl gets older. There are so many beautiful colors in this set, so about any color would have been great on the walls. LOTS of color, but not too busy. All in all, everyone was very pleased and I am so happy that we found this on Overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    we3rubies December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vickie J. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links