Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Fire Truck 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • geenny fire truck bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson and wife and they truly loved it. Thank you for such great merchandise. Miranda Sturgill

    Read More
    Miranda S. November 2, 2016
  • Mrs. Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a baby shower gift and she absolutely loved this set!

    Read More
    Charlene C. May 26, 2015
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter who is due in December. However I have a 4.5 month old of my own and considered this set for myself as well. It is a great value for what you pay, however I would have paid more for the set if it included a mobile instead of the second valance which I have no use for. I was a bit surprised when this arrived because I was not expecting the product to be so.....pastel. All in all my daughter likes it for her new baby but I am glad we went with a different set for my own son.

    Read More
    triquetra33 September 26, 2012
  • Too cute to pass up!
    Verified Purchase

    When we found out our little one is a boy, I couldn't help but purchase this bedding set! Considering my husband is a fire fighter, my brother in law is a fire fighter and so are both my parents it was just a perfect set to start our son off with! And with everything the set came with, I just could not pass up such a great opportunity! The only thing I didnt like are the strings on the hanging wall decor. Other than that, I can't wait for our little man to get here and start off with such a great set!

    Read More
    ageiger80 March 27, 2012
  • Love the Firedog!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional deal, especially considering it is a 13-piece set. It is very attractive, just enough pastel blue to say baby boy, and enough Dalmation Firedogs and red fireplugs/firetrucks to make it great for toddlers, too. Very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    kentuckykarie November 4, 2011
  • Fire Truck Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely adorable! It was one of the only sets my husband and I both really liked. I LOVE it and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    luckybri13 March 4, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The crib bedding is nicely made and has held up well!

    Read More
    mbassemier January 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria H. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links