Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Constructor 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding looks fitting for a boys nursery.

    Read More
    Tonya June 15, 2016
  • Super Cute Baby Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works in construction and we are awaiting the arrival of our first child a boy. I surprised my husband with this bedding set and he was over the moon HAPPY! I think it's cute and perfect for a baby boy.

    Read More
    chrystal101 January 20, 2014
  • Great quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Well made and visually appealing. Came with everything I needed to decorate my son's nursery.

    Read More
    healthbynature December 29, 2012
  • cute bedding
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bedding for our second son's nursery...it is pretty cute although the website doesn't show the material very well. the dark blue is actual denim which i find kinda hokey. there is nothing wrong with it, just not my style. my husband liked it though and since i am due in 5 weeks, we kept it! beware however - the material wrinkles really badly so if you wash it (which i'm assuming most people will), be prepared to iron EVERYTHING. not fun and you have to iron each item for awhile to get all the wrinkles out...

    Read More
    tckelley July 18, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and awsome deal. I love this bedding

    Read More
    monica3224 June 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much. The only thing is that the quilt is not as fluffy as I would have liked it to be. But you get what you pay for. Othe then that, everything about it is so nice. The colors are really nice and similar to the picture. The two pillows it comes with are small, but cute.

    Read More
    soomkai108 June 14, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very plesaed when I received this item. It will work perfectly for our baby boy. Love all the colors and the material seems to be good quality, Great price for such a large set. I also purchased the lamp shade and mobile and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    taramr419 January 10, 2011
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It matches everything I ordered perfectly! I love the colors and the details. My husband is a carpenter and he loves that we ordered this set for our son(who will be here in Feb). The pillows are a little small but perfect to use in my rocking chair. The comforter is reversible and soft. I really love this bedding set. I even ordered the matching mobile and lamp shade!!

    Read More
    swtproses November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links