Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Classic Sports 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love it its so cute fitting my baby's crib perfect the material is good

    Read More
    Martin J. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect boy theme
    Verified Purchase

    High quality items, beautiful details. Perfect boy sports theme

    Read More
    Anel M B. May 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great juat like pictures

    Read More
    Elisha D. March 31, 2016
  • Classic Sports 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    MY KIDS STILL LOVE TILL THIS DAY

    Read More
    Lani November 24, 2015
  • Best Bang for your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for bedding for our second child, I was discouraged by the prices of the bedding in the leading baby bedding stores and websites. I haven't purchased from Overstock before and I am very happy that I did. This set was half the cost of others that I saw very similar and it includes the bumper! Typically that is an extra $** to $**. Thanks Overstock for providing me with a super cute nursery and saving me some money!

    Read More
    MissyL January 8, 2015
  • Perfect for Avery
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and much better quality than what I expected for the price!

    Read More
    RoxyLady December 30, 2014
  • Very good crib for my grand son
    Verified Purchase

    Good product Nice bed for my grand son.I am thinking about same bed for my house.It was on a sale with free mattress.Great buy

    Read More
    michaelneuman April 30, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected it to look like!
    Verified Purchase

    I found Overstock.com by chance and Im so happy I did!!! Not only are they better priced then stores like Toys R Us and other stores... But I got so much more for my money!!! The quality and likeness of the product is accurate to the picture advertised. After we made our little Lorenzo's crib we were happy at the end result! We are also very happy that the bed set also includes the window coverings and wall art to tie the whole room together, it really gives it that finishing touch! I was also impressed at how promptly my order came, I was so excited to open the box when I saw it on my front porch that I forgot to wait for my husband so we can open it together!

    Read More
    mariab1 April 25, 2013
  • What a great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my neighbor who is having a boy in June. They wanted a baseball theme & could not find exactly what they were looking for. I showed them a few & they picked this one. When it came in, we were so happy with the colors. They fit her nursery perfectly. Many sets we looked at did not include the bumper. This one did & the price was right.

    Read More
    ctwill April 5, 2013
  • It looks great but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My baby doesn't his crib at all. I only managed to use the comforter on the living room for tummy time. I have washed the comforter like 3 or 4 times and stiching was coming off.

    Read More
    bostonian05 March 7, 2013
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Such an amazing purchase. The colors were so so beautiful. It's going to be great for our new son's room! The product isn't baby soft by any means, but it's absolutely stunning! Came with every thing we need literally, besides blankets.. and for that we'll purchase the baby soft ones! I love all the stuff that it came with, it literally looks just like the picture. I don't think it looks cheap at all, it's so much better then what you'll find it stores. I'm very impressed! Only downfall, and it has nothing to do with the product mind you, is the delivery time took awhile, I'm thinking it finally arrived literally like 9 at night on the the 7th day, so as you can imagine, I was dying for it to get here! I thought it was weird because I ordered a crib off this site as well, like three days later, and the crib made it's way to my house before the baby set! KInd of funny. Anywho, I totally recommend this to anyone! So worth it!

    Read More
    alanna91 February 22, 2013
  • Sport bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly as pictured.I had looked through so many others at retail stores and this was perfect. The price was well worth it also. It came earlier than estimated also . Definately recommend this.

    Read More
    tinabahere February 8, 2013
  • was awesome, looked just like the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    the crib set was for my new grandson, it was perfect fit for his room, now we are just waiting for him to arrive! thank you very much, it was easy to do and came in the mail quickly. Merry Christmas!!

    Read More
    mbutters December 25, 2012
  • I loved this bedding set! Colors true to image!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bedding and wasn't sure about the colors once I took it out of the bag, but once I go everything put together it was fabulous! The colors went perfect with the room and the quality was awesome! I would recommend this set to my friends. You can't beat the cost on this set!

    Read More
    vickiep48 July 17, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set was just what I expected. It came with all 13 pieces and went with my sports themed room great. I was very happy with the quality of the materials as well as the timely manner the package was sent.

    Read More
    bmbowman July 17, 2012
  • Adorable! Tons for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! Great colors, good quality, and tons for your buck. Only thing that I wish was a little different is the valances. You get two valances with the set, which is wonderful, but they look exactly alike. It would be the perfect set if the second valance looked different. Other than that... LOVE IT!

    Read More
    abertsche21 June 8, 2012
  • Classic Sports Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Looked at so many other sets for our son and could not believe everything we got for the price. Colors were great and love shopping online and having it delivered directly to my home. Would recommend this to friends!

    Read More
    lisadawn1970 April 9, 2012
  • Positive, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new grandbaby. You get many items for the money.

    Read More
    mormor12 April 2, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing deal....i cant believe it came with so many pieces and at such a good price. The quality doesn't feel amazing but it does feel okay considering I didn't spend 200 on it. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    marcy619 February 14, 2012
  • Crib Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It's not bight coloring, so if your looking for bright colors, this isn't the way to go. It's more neutral, earthy tone.

    Read More
    jacquelyn812 February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links